Pro X 99101-357 Series Keihin Hex Main Jet

Customer Reviews for Pro X 99101-357 Series Keihin Hex Main Jet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 72 Reviews

Return to Pro X 99101-357 Series Keihin Hex Main Jet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X 99101-357 Series Keihin Hex Main Jet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Main jets

Mitch in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:Never a problem with ordering these! Always a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Main jet

DAVID in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:OK it is a main jet does what it should great stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as good as OEM, but way cheaper

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:I've heard some people say not to buy non-OEM jets. They claim other brands use different sizing scales, I have found that they are completely comparable to OEM jets in quality and size. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Jets!!

Josh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 30, 2014:Fits good and works better!! Ill buy more when I need them!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I can see any reason not to rate 5 stars

austin in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On May 28, 2014:Works well got my bike running right , jetting is very important for a 2 stroke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:Nice jet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits great

david in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly as described.

Zachary in NC

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:Awesome product, paired with awesome service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

JETS

Dave in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:Perfect fit and quality!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints.

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:does exactly what it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:Great quality jets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

JUSTIN in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Low grade material.

JOSHUA in WA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Much weaker than OEM. Broke easily. I will not be buying any more of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Gustavo in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:The 172 main jet I originally ordered seemed to have a defect because it split at about halfway through the threads once I seated it. However, Rocky Mountain quickly resolved the problem and sent me a replacement at no cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cherry

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:works good love the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:great qaulity

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

jimmy in TN

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It`s a Keihin jet

Blake in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:It`s a Keihin jet, what can i say. Does its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jets

levi in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:Great jets, as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kehin carb jet

Al in PA

Comments On May 27, 2013:Used to jet 1 of my 4 strokes. great to have in the Carb. tuning box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product, make sure the size is correct

Robert in NY

Comments On May 26, 2013:the pro x jets are not the same as stock. look for the conversion chart online and order the correct size compared to stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Jet

Tobias in ND

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:Put it in, bike runs good. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These jets look and perform like OEM

James in MO

Comments On Apr 12, 2013:The fit and finish on these are at least as good as OEM. Great aftermarket item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Zachary in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:I love messing with jets to get my carb dialed in and these never gave me a problem yet! Will absolutely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a jet

Mark in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:It's a jet! not too much to say. I am happy with the product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

John in IL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:I'm sure glad we can buy these for cheap compared to the genuine jet option...I've never had a problem with these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit and Finish

Malachi in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:Correct Jet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best

Travis in IN

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Always true to size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good jet

Kevin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:Great jet, installed with no issues, cheap enough you can buy multiple sizes and still save money over buying a kit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jet

ANTHONY in UT

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:good fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price, great quality

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Bike was stored for a long while, cleaned the carb and replaced the jet and she fired right up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jet...Awesome price

Brian in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:Title says it all!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jet

Eric in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:Works GREAT !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good power increase

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great product would recommend these parts for any one to use on there ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Keihin jets are the only way to go

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great jets at a great price. It is much cheaper and easier to purchase a handful from Rocky Mountain rather than driving back to the motorcycle shop and paying a premium for the very same product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Ed in NH

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:Worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Matthew in MB

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

jason in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:There is nothing I can say about this product except that it works is Just a Jet and it does it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what

Samuel in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:a jet should do. I just wish I had more to fine tune our bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommend

Evan in PA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Easy installation, fits perfectly, no modifications needed. Had it installed in 5 minutes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast n Easy

Jesse in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:Fast shipping. Had the right part at my house in just a couple days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jet

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:fit & work's great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit fine

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jun 14, 2012:Fit was perfect. Still need to work on our jetting issue but no fault to this part.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

BERTON in ID

Comments On May 30, 2012:Just what I ordered and seems to be working.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good Jets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Keshawn in MO

Comments On Apr 24, 2012:worked great. night and day results

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a jet

Brian in ID

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:It's a jet, it worked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price, quality construction

Josh in NY

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:High quality of construction, fits bike perfectly, jets like a jet ought to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

randy in VI

Comments On Feb 01, 2012:fits works wut more to say

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work as expected

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

main jet

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:works great for jetting your bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keihin Jets for Keihin Carbs

Michael in TX

Comments On Nov 01, 2011:If you have a Keihin Carb, don't use anything other than Keihin Jets. They're designed for each other. Just don't overtighten the jets like i did...They are super DELICATE, but all jets are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro X Keihin Main Jet

Danny in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:you got to give it to Pro X, they're getting us these jets that takes the dealers it seems like weeks to get for us and they're spot on as good as factory. Good job guys!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It is a main jet

Alexander in ID

Comments On Jul 26, 2011:It works, nothing bad to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

main jet

melanie in OR

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:Got these jets for my 400ex and they worked great,good quality jets for a low price,would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality jets

Alan in CA

Comments On May 10, 2011:They seem to flow very close to factory Keihen jets. I took out a Keihen jet and installed one of these. No change, engine ran the same. Jet changes I made brought engine right in and I felt every change. I could'nt ask for more. Great jets and cheap too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jet fit

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 13, 2011:jet fit and i ordered the right size do some research

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Size hard to read.

Phillip in CO

Comments On Feb 26, 2011:I must say these jets function perfectly! However on the stock jets the size is stamped right on the side, these are stamped on the end around the hole. Even though it is stamped 3 times it's too hard for me to see without some sort of magnification. Makes identification a little tough. Otherwise they work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jets

Nate in CT

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:Awesome that RM has all these in stock!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfectly... 05 400EX

James in TN

Comments On Feb 12, 2011:Installed with ease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Product

Jeff in IN

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:Its best to use OEM jets for precise performance tuning.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

Keith in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:Cheaper than OEM, and did the job just fine for my XR250.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Jesse in MD

Comments On Oct 15, 2010:You can even read the jet size stamped on them. Clean jets......

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jet

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Sep 02, 2010:Works like a jet should!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great !

Jordan in KS

Comments On Aug 25, 2010:these work exactly the way they are supposed to, if your have an exhaust and an air-filter this is a must!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a jet

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:it worked

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does its job

James in CA

Comments On May 03, 2010:I installed this jet for my 04' yz250 and seems to work good so far (175 mi). Cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price!

JACOB in NM

Comments On Apr 26, 2010:Fit well, and way cheaper than factory jets!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Jets

Larry in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2010:Fitted well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good factory replacement

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:quality jets cheaper than factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

kevin in TN

Comments On Nov 19, 2009:Perfect size.

Was this review helpful?