Pro X N224.103 Series Mikuni Pilot Jet

Customer Reviews for Pro X N224.103 Series Mikuni Pilot Jet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Pro X N224.103 Series Mikuni Pilot Jet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X N224.103 Series Mikuni Pilot Jet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps the TMX38 running like it should

Shawn in IN

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:This pilot is the one for the TMX38

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM Jets

Justin in CA

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:These are genuine Mikuni jets (duh), and they're priced less than half of what my local dealer charges. Forget overpriced jetting kits, buy a few jets in each direction and save $60.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product, make sure the size is correct

Robert in NY

Comments On May 26, 2013:these run larger than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

QUALITY

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:GREAT REPLACEMENT JET FOR MY CARB REBUILD

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Jet

Diane in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Good, quality jet for a cheap price. No problems with stripping or clogging.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Larry in NC

Comments On Jul 23, 2012:my big rappy was thankful for the extra gas from these big pilots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Justin in OK

Comments On Jul 08, 2012:Just what my wife's TTR 125 needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2011:Works as designed. Special thanks to Rocky Mountain for finally offering these with a great size selection at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a jet

Jared in AR

Comments On Sep 14, 2011:its a jet and works like it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Geat jet!

Casey in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:Need a jet? Buy one of these!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mikuni pilot jet

RANDOLPH in PA

Comments On Jun 20, 2011: Looked good outta the pack. Installed easily, threads were cut nicely. No problems at all. Engine runs smooth & strong after changing this pilot-jet, installing Dyno-Jet carb-kit, K & N air-filter & FMF Power-Core silencer. I'm just still wondering why pilot-jets don't come in ANYBODY's carb-kits?!???

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mikuni Pilot Jet

Donald in AZ

Comments On Apr 21, 2011:A must have for any Yamaha TTR as the factory is too small.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Different + awesome jets. fixed cold start + idle

Daniel in WA

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:screwdrivers slot is thinner than OEM. *use a smaller/thinner screwdriver*
jets fit perfectly, now my 2007 TTR-125e (cold) starts perfectly, and idles too (with a new main jet ) cleaning my OEM jets (meticulously) didn't work, even the dealer suggested new (bigger) jets. (dealer ran out of stock)...
There are at least 2 larger pilot jets, this one @ 17.5mm and a 20mm (which is what i used) (buy 1 of each, to test your elevation, i ride from below sea level to over 3k feet)... Both are better than stock, and i think emissions control forced them to run so lean. Otherwise, whoever designed the 0EM jets should be sweeping floors/ cleaning toilets...`|o_0|`...
ALL Yamaha ttr-125 (and possible more) need these jets replaced asap.
each jet comes in printed zip-lock and I'm very happy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

John in IL

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:At this price you can easily have a small collection of jets. They easily thread in and work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why OVER pay for OEM Jets?

JOHN in GA

Comments On Jul 29, 2010:These Pro X jets save me lot of money and work great. Also, cool to have them in clearly marked bags.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good as OEM

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Jun 10, 2010:These jets look and fit just like OEM, but less than half the cost. Can't beat it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Aftermarket jet

RICK in UT

Comments On Feb 15, 2010:This jet works great, TTR 125 runs much better. Less than half the price of the local cycle shop. Nice job RM ATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

JEFFERY in AL

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:I ordered the stock one for my bike and its works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:quality factory replacement jets.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great jet

steve in CA

Comments On Oct 20, 2009:Perfect size, fit my z400 just like it was supposed to. Was running lean on the 22.5 stock jet after putting a Pro Circuit pipe and header on and after removing the air box lid. Moved to a 25 pilot and a 160 main, runs like a champ.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Joe in AZ

Comments On Sep 02, 2009:Its a carb jet, good deal.

Was this review helpful?