Maxima FAB-1 Air Filter Oil

Customer Reviews for Maxima FAB-1 Air Filter Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Maxima FAB-1 Air Filter Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima FAB-1 Air Filter Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Chris in CA

Comments On Jan 29, 2014:Used this product for 5+ years now. Covers about 4-6 filter applications per can. Gasoline removes it quickly. Goes on nice and even, then you rub it in with rubber-glove covered hands. In about 10 min becomes uber tacky. Never seen ANY dust what-so-ever get by this stuff in my many years and miles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Mark in NV

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:This oil does a really good job at keeping particles from getting through. I have used it for quite some time now and wouldn't change.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best out there.

Michael in MO

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:I have always been a PJ1 man, but I believe the Maxima is even better. It's tacky, yet easy to apply and seems like I actually use less as well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Joseph in TX

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Maxima Air Filter Cleaner and oil work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Picks up all the dirt and keeps it from entering your engine!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maxima FAB-1 Air Filter Oil

CELIA in FL

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:the best oil you could get

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticky

Garrett in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:very sticky.does its job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air Filter Oil

Nathanael in UT

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:Works great. Great price. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Been using this for years!

David in OH

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:Been using this for probly a decade traps dirt great, its water proof seals against the air boot well. I use gasoline to clean it rather than thos expensive cleaners that i think are just as hard on your filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filter oil I have used

TRAVIS in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:I have tried many different brands of filter oil over the years and this is by far the best. It covers really well and since it is blue in color it is easy to see where you have applied enough and where you need a little more. It sprays out of the can really smooth and evenly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It Works

Derrick in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:good air filter oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wont let water in.

Colton in UT

Comments On Oct 15, 2012:Rode through 3ft of water for about 20ft, no water in my carb.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

chris in NJ

Comments On May 14, 2012:this stuff is great to have though do feel that a regular non spray oil will give better coverage

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works!

Robert in UT

Comments On Sep 05, 2011:I've been using this product for just over a year on my Can Am Outlander. All I can say is that this stuff works really well..I've tried the rest and this FAB 1 has been the best.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

Colby in TX

Comments On Jun 22, 2011:This product is Awesome Works very good i use this on all my four wheeler GREAT price will purchase again

Was this review helpful?