All Balls Crankshaft Bearing and Seal Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Crankshaft Bearing and Seal Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 90 Reviews

Return to All Balls Crankshaft Bearing and Seal Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Crankshaft Bearing and Seal Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Brad in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:Just like factory

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff cheap+++

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:Good quality bearings and seals. install easily .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Tim in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Good quality, perfect fit. Used on Hot Rod crank, running for 2 months and no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

REGINALD in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 KAWASAKI KDX250

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:Been dealing with rocky mt atv one if not the best site for parts easy check out and easy to know if parts are in stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pleased

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

ROBERT in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:fit like oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Johnny in IN

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:Thought these bearings did the job just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

MARK in MI

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Great fit! Same as oem! Thanks RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellant

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crankshaft bearings

Jerry in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Works great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear shock seals

APRIL in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM85

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Excellent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

Alan in PA

Comments On Jun 01, 2013:all balls is the way to go works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for the seals

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 50 SX Pro Senior LC

Comments On May 08, 2013:I bought this kit for the seals since at the time it was cheaper than seals. Seals have held up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as OEM as far as I can tell

Chris in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:They did the job fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what the YZ ordered.

Andrew in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Redid the top\Bottom end on my YZ125. These bearings worked great. Slipped in perfect and ran true and smooth. Would get again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

All balls bearings

GREG in AR

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:just like factory, good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR125 2007

LOUIS in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:The cranks were true and went in without an issue The bike runs perfectly no vibration at all
very smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crankshaft bearings

Jerry in UT

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:No problems works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Kane in VIC

Comments On Jan 20, 2013:great fit and great price, and as allways great fast shipping from RM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality-Great Price

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Quality is great and i like the price. I'll buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great parts!

melanie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1985 HONDA ATC 250R

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:ive bought this brand of bearings for several of my bikes, and they have never let me down, they seem to be alot better than oem, and a heck of alot cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good parts

simon in SA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:good cost saving kit. Quality brand parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Paul in OK

Comments On Sep 14, 2012:all balls make great bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

geat product

ROBERT in AL

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:installed in sons crf250r running great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chinese made KML bearings

JARRED in OH

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:I ordered this kit with hopes it would be a quality bearing, but instead my kit for a 2002 KX250 arrived with KML 20-2036 bearings which are Chinese made.
I realize that these were cheaper bearings, however I refuse to run a China made bearing with my $400 OEM crank. No thank you All Balls!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what I needed

Brad in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:These replacement parts fit well and have been in my 2 stroke 250 for over a year, with lots of time on them. No problems, they fit well on installation and are still performing great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit and lasted

Robert in WA

Comments On Jun 22, 2012:Bought this kit for my son's CR125, worked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

High Quality Bearing

Steven in ON

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:Bearings are made in Japan to the same quality level as OEM. Seals fit perfectly. Same quality as expected from OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Dana in NY

Comments On May 14, 2012:works perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Replacement Part

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all good

anthony in PA

Comments On May 14, 2012:great,i build many motors..would use againn

Additional Comments On May 14, 2012:very good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than stock

Anthony in UT

Comments On May 14, 2012:i runn all balls bearings in all my machines, cant beat em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

crank & bearings

richard in ID

Comments On Apr 25, 2012:I have used and abused this baby for a good 1000 hrs, just took a look and she still looks new. All balls has me sold.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Kit

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Does the Job!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR250R

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:This is a good kit. I put it in a 2004 cr250r and it fit great. It is working well so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

97 Kx 250

Brian in MI

Comments On Mar 11, 2012:Had the Bearings in for a year now with no problems put about 30 hours on them just rebuilt the top end last night and the bearings are still tight with no leaks in the seals this bike always had a crank seal leak befor these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Brian in MD

Comments On Mar 05, 2012:Just rebuilt my CR 250 using these bearings. They work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit

BRENT in TX

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:Worked very well for my 01 and 02 CR125 and 04 RM250. Just be sure sure you know which way the seals go on the RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

CARTER in OR

Comments On Nov 08, 2011:items fit and worked just fine. good alternative to oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shipping

Brian in OH

Comments On Nov 02, 2011:rocky mountain is awesome with getting parts to the consumer! its all balls need i say more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls

wayne in OK

Comments On Aug 23, 2011:Bought these for a kx 250 and a lt 250, fit was perfect and still going strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Lincoln in NSW

Comments On Aug 07, 2011:perfect fit good value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no ball needed great parts.

JERRY J. in LA

Comments On Aug 04, 2011:no problem,fit everytime,nice price also,thanks..!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls crankshaft

Schawn in FL

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:This kit worked very well for the price. I have been riding with theses in my kx250 and no problems. Would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM quality

Jonathan in TX

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:Made in Japan by the same people who make the OEM stuff. Over 35 hours logged so far, and not a single issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 24, 2011:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Main bearings

Larry in TX

Comments On May 18, 2011:Great cost effective replacement for OEM bearings and seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fix

KEVIN in SC

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:good quality and fit have used about ten of these all have worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked great

ADAM in MO

Comments On Mar 11, 2011:great quality. would purchase again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 Yz250 Exact OEM match

Travis in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2011:These are the exact same bearings that you will pull out of your bike or order through yamaha. They are a lot cheaper this way too. I did have a problem with the clutch side seal though. IT did seem to slide in pretty easily and it leaked. Bought an oem seal and it fit much tighter and fixed the problem. Could have been me that screwed up the seal. Will absolutely use these crank bearings again. I have not been let down with any all balls purchase. Oh and the price. 1 oem bearing from yamaha cost as much as this kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:used this on my rebuild of a kx 500

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ALL Balls

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Oct 01, 2010:Great product...again. Never had a failure from this product. Will continue to order this brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

todd in NY

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:25 hours so fare so good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:worked good and cheaper then other brands

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

crank bearings

Jim in NY

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:1 year later great product as always

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM for alot less

MARK in PA

Comments On Jul 09, 2010:These crank bearings from All Balls appear to be made by the same manufacturer that supplies Yamaha because KOYO-Japan and right down to the numbers on the bearing are the same as what came out of the bike. The best part is they are alot less expensive and they come with the crank seals, so if the seals are quality then this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crank Seal Kit

ERIK in WA

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:Good product, great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT QUALITY AT A FAIR PRICE

nate in IN

Comments On Jun 12, 2010:JUST AS GOOD OR BETTER THEN OEM AND HALF THE PRICE SWEET DEAL RECOMEND FOR ANY ONE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

purchased two sets for both my CR 250's

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Great price and product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent price at RM compared to other websites

TERRY in TX

Comments On Dec 07, 2009:excellent fit and quality. cheaper here than other online places i shopped.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

02 cr 125

Jason in PA

Comments On Jul 20, 2009:Used all balls over honda and they are still goin strong. I hammer on my toys and they are aparently taking the abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like OEM but without the premium price

DAVID in MD

Comments On Jun 06, 2009:Fit just like OEM parts.
Additional Comments On Jun 06, 2009:Fit just like like original

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OE Bearings

Mark in CA

Comments On Dec 01, 2008:The bearings in this kit are the same brand as the OE japanese bearings. Very good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

superb quality

ERNEST in PA

Comments On Sep 03, 2008:excellent quality. will buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Donald in CA

Comments On Aug 15, 2008:worked perfectly, seem to be nice and beefy so should hold for a long time. all in all I'd buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings!

COLE in UT

Comments On Jun 12, 2008:I have heard a lot of great things from other mechanics about all balls bearings. I put them in my rm 250 and never had a problem with them. I always thought all balls was a cheap no name bearing company but looked into it and they make great products at great prices. i am very impressed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

TIMOTHY in VA

Comments On Mar 14, 2008:Great Product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kx250 bearing kit

SHAWN in MA

Comments On Mar 09, 2008:Fit great, just like all the all balls kits do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings

RYAN in UT

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:good bearings affordable pricing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearing kit

EARL in MO

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:This is a complete and great quality kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

parts

RAYMOND in TX

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:excellent parts timely shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just another bearing kit

JAMES in ID

Comments On Jan 12, 2008:The best thing is they are cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

TOMMY in TN

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:These are a terrific deal and are top quality as well.They Work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

alot cheaper than stock

JESSE in NY

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:not a bad deal once you throw in the fact that the seals are included

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality parts!

JASON in AR

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:High quality part at an excellent price! As good as or better than oem parts!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy

JERRY in NE

Comments On Nov 16, 2007:I run these bearings pretty hard and they still looked good at the last tear down. great buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

trevor in ID

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:great buy,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same as OEM

BRANDON in OR

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I got this kit for my 06 YZ250 and the bearings were made by Koyo, same as OEM. Seals also appear to be made by OEM manufacturer. Good deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product at a great price

BRENT in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:The product was just as good as OEM and was easy to install following the shop manual.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

qood quality

LAURA in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Good quality. Easy to replace. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls bearings

JOSH in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great bearings. good kit. nothing to complain about

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bottom end kit

lamon in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:the parts fit just like o.e.m and work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings

ALEX in KY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:good reliable bearings and seals for the price. have not had any problems at all with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ADAM in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These are great quality replacement bearings for my yz 125. I rebuilt the bottom end 6 years ago and haven't had any play yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

DANIEL in KS

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:very quality bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great crank

WESLEY in WY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:put this in and had great results

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value over OEM parts

DAVID in MO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great fit and price. No problems with this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product!! All Balls Racing all the way!

Jeffrey in MN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This product went into my bike very nice, and the bearings I believe were made in the same plant my factory honda ones were made in, but I could be wrong. Japanese sure do make nice products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crank Bearing & Seals

AARON in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Excellent Product Great Price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing and Seal Kit Rating

ALTON in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The All Balls Crank Bearing and Seal Kit worked like a charm on my 03 CR250,Super good fit and very good quality.

Was this review helpful?