Liquid Performance High Performance Racing Coolant

Customer Reviews for Liquid Performance High Performance Racing Coolant

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Liquid Performance High Performance Racing Coolant Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Liquid Performance High Performance Racing Coolant Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Travis in AZ

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Worked as good as oem but at a better price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Jacob in TX

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Flushed and added this coolant in my KTM 520. Keeps it cool and looks good with it being orange. Not that you can see it but looks cool when I check the radiator level.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1999 KX 100

Whitney in VA

Comments On Jul 12, 2013:Best HiPerformance Antifreeze I've ever used in a two stroke moto-cross bike!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Liquid Performance

VENT in WV

Comments On Apr 09, 2013:I run this in Kawasaki Brute Force. It really keeps it cool . Fan hardly comes on now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Runs cool as a fan

Michael in PA

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Great coolant, usually run in desert environment and never have a problem with overheating at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really keeps my bike cool

KEVIN in CO

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:Works great. love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Overheating will kill your machine.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Last summer the sand floor was 138 degrees at Sahara. The little bit spent on this product may very well save you hundreds of dollars in the end. Pay a little now, or a lot later.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't make a difference

Robert in MI

Comments On May 30, 2012:No noticeable change, went back to generic coolant.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

runs almost TOO cold!

matt in PA

Comments On Apr 23, 2012:put this in my cr125 and it runs soo cold now that i have a hard time keeping it hot enough to hit the power band after bogging.
basically BEST COOLANT OUT THERE makes ur bike shiver

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2000 KX 250

Ric in ID

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:My bike has heated up on me with the regular green coolant before so I thought I would try this stuff and never had a problem of over heating yet. Run it in my 250, 85, and 50 would recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

keep it cool

KENNETH in MO

Comments On Jun 03, 2008:stuff works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:works well and no complaints here

Was this review helpful?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

I'm Not a Racer!

JAMES in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I bought this coolant when I did my Radiator flush last year. I ride hard in the woods and thru the elements on the trails. I have never overheated and this coolant keeps the engine nice and cool... After the hard season this coolant tested out as if were brand new...Will definately buy this Again...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is a time saver and my bike runs cool!!!!!!

brandin in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I like this a lot you don't have to mix water with it. It is premixed and works gooooooooood!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Coolant

Joe in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great coolant capabilities! I have noticed my bike running quite a bit cooler since used. Great product

Was this review helpful?