Maxima Coolanol

Customer Reviews for Maxima Coolanol

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Maxima Coolanol Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Coolanol Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works every time!

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jun 01, 2014:Only stuff I ever use for coolant.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good stuff!!

Vincent in Nevada

Comments On May 15, 2014:I run my top-end kx 250 in hot desert climate and I've never had a problem with overheating using this coolant!! If you do overheat with this coolant it's only because the engine of your vehicle probably needs servicing.... Don't blame the coolant for overheating, blame ur mechanic....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's cool... and all.

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Apr 29, 2014:Didn't boil over and worked well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Coolant

Brian in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:I can definitely tell my radiator fan kicks on less. So, it works as intended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent cooling protection

Mark in CO

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:I use this all year round in 100+ to freezing conditions. Never overheated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it works

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:pretty safe for the environment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:This stuff is half the price of most but still does as needed. If I had an 80+hp motor I would use engine ice, but on most semi modded sport quads this is all you need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Derek in NE

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:I've used this in all my bikes, no problems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as intended

Matthew in NV

Comments On Feb 29, 2012:No overheating issues since changing coolant

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

Brian in PA

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:Good price, and I don't worry that I'm damaging anything using auto coolant in my race bike.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Meh...

Matthew in UT

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:I'm fairly demanding on my coolant so I hate to bang on these guys, but I've given this stuff multiple chances to impress me and I've literally boiled every ride. I'll be buying a higher-end coolant next time. This stuff is probably great if you're not asking much of it, but if that's the case then they probably shouldn't be branding it as a 'high performance' coolant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy!!!!!

BRYAN in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Issues

Daryl in CA

Comments On Nov 14, 2010:Pour it in, install the cap and go ride! It's coolant and it keeps my bikes COOL.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

Dan in TX

Comments On Aug 03, 2010:My DRZ 400 would get hot if you just stopped in the trails for 30sec to 1 min. Put the Maxima in and this doesn't happen anymore.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good

Mike in CT

Comments On Feb 12, 2010:Its coolant

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Havent used yet

Jared in WV

Comments On Nov 14, 2009:I havent used this product yet But I have recieved it r.m delieverd it on time and with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than competitve brands

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Sep 10, 2009:Too many people that race with me have too many problems with the competitive brands. This stuff has worked far better than my companions without hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Mixing

DAREN in ID

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Seems to be good quality with no mixing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best!

shawn in NV

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:cools my quad a lot faster than before, and keeps the life of your engine longer, it doesnt run out fast either

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

ANDY in NE

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:recoment this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Coolant

KENNETH in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Best atv coolant- Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

BRYAN in NC

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is a good coolent and I had no over hetaing problems running this in my Banshee.

Was this review helpful?