Tusk In Line Water Cooler

Customer Reviews for Tusk In Line Water Cooler

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Tusk In Line Water Cooler Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk In Line Water Cooler Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk inline cooler

dwight in MO

Comments On May 05, 2014:Bought two of these for by brothers banshee. Dont know how much of a difference they make but they look awesome!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Eric in KY

Comments On Nov 10, 2013:Very great product that has kept my 08 Raptor 700 running at a cooler temperature.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wasn't able to use.

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:Had to get another brand of in-line cooler that was identical, but was for a larger line size. Seems to help keep the coolant a little cooler. Put one in each return line.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Works..I think

JOSH in UT

Comments On Mar 29, 2011:I installed this along with changing my coolant to engine ice and my CRF450R used to run really hot, however the bike has only boiled over once since and that was on a scorcher down at the sand dunes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hard to say.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:Good quality machined part but its hard for me to say that they made any difference but they are easy to install and look cool so it couldn't hurt right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Ron in PA

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:Great product, easy to install, not expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

got it..where do i install it?

Alex in PA

Comments On Jun 06, 2010:I just bought this item, but am not exactly sure within which area of hosing i should be installing the inline cooler. also, should i be cutting some line out to compensate for the extra area?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Water cooler

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 20, 2010:Cheap and easy to install

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:At this price point, it has the exact same function and quality as some of the bigger brands,

Was this review helpful?

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Mark in CA

Comments On Dec 05, 2008:This seems better built than other brands I have bought in the past. I think the individual fins cool better too. Best value out there!

Was this review helpful?