Maxima Chain Guard Care Kit

Customer Reviews for Maxima Chain Guard Care Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Maxima Chain Guard Care Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Chain Guard Care Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cleans and protects

Justin in NY

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:The cleaner is great. It gets all the gunk off and then dries, just a little slow. The lube is awesome as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works really well

Nathan in UT

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:This stuff keeps may chain looking and feeling new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Sean in ID

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Great stuff to keep your chain in top shape and make it last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great chainn kit

Brian in WY

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:Cleans my chain where it looks like new and lubes it very well, was very impressed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Mark in TX

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:This is my first purchase, but will buy again. Does an excellent job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No mess

joey in WA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:I bought a new chain and bought this chain care kit with it and I am verry impressed by it, almost no mess and what does drip wipes off easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Kevin in CO

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:I'm very happy with all the Maxima lube products. Applicates well, clings well, and chain and sprockets wear slowly. Great products at a great price. I do not use all four products at the same rate, so will probably not order the Kit until the last can is gone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Chain Care Kit

Marc in VA

Comments On Nov 06, 2012:The cleaner works better than anything I've ever used, the penetrating oil removes any moisture and gets in where it needs to and the clear chain lube doesn't attract dirt/dust. By far the best way to care for your chain w/o removing it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great chain care kit!!

Daniel in NV

Comments On Aug 22, 2012:This chain care kit is great!! Takes off tough build-up, lubes great and leaves the chain look factory clean!! Will definitely purchase again!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

chris in NJ

Comments On Apr 25, 2012:this kit is amazing. the cleaner is great for anything such as air filters and of course chains. the "mppl" is also great is and is very use full. i have not yet used the chain lube yet but i would imagine it will be great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I like it

Christopher in CT

Comments On Sep 04, 2011:This kit works very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

maxima chain guard kit

michael in TN

Comments On Aug 20, 2011:this is a awsome kit, the kit is worth every penny the chain lube is very tacky dosnt fling off, i use it on my sportbike

Was this review helpful?