Faction MX Intake Valves

Customer Reviews for Faction MX Intake Valves

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Faction MX Intake Valves Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Faction MX Intake Valves Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good valves

Toby in MB – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Good valves. Bike runs good with them in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Joseph in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:good vales if you don't have money for the high dollar ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Durable

EVAN in MA

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:I have been using these for over 90hr and they are still holding strong. Always my first choice for valves. I like the coated valve stem for added life

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dirtbikes52

Austin in WV

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Fits my crf450r exellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great valves

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:great valves

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Intake valves

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:I have an 04 crf450r which is notorious for eating away valves and after I got the Faction-mx valves i havent had to adjust my valves after nearly 100hrs of riding. would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

junk

Frank in IL

Comments On Aug 20, 2012:Didnt last one season of trail riding before the stem snapped and destroyed my motor.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No quality controle

James in NY

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:The first box i recived was missing one valve.the valves are boxed in pairs so i sent it back and was sent a new box.The valves in the second box were not the same other then the stem legnth and face diamiter. One was magnetic while the other was not. The two valves were two different weights. The contures of the valve faces were different.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

JAMES in MO

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:Last 10 times longer than stock titanium.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

alan in UT

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:These fit perfect - barely any lapping needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

solid

aaron in CO

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Seems to work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

MICHEL in QC

Comments On Apr 09, 2011:Very good product and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent valve set!

mike in NH

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:Bought these on a budget figuring I would swap them out for titanium later but they have been working so well they're staying in. They don't seem to bother the high end rev and are very reliable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Valves

Matt in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2009:These valves are good. can't say they are great because I can't really tell the difference. great money saver and w/ replacement valve springs and seals its great. I have an 05 CRF250R and I can tell that it wants to stay on the gear longer when I let off the gas. pretty good. good investment.

Was this review helpful?