Acerbis Endurance Handguards

Customer Reviews for Acerbis Endurance Handguards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Acerbis Endurance Handguards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Acerbis Endurance Handguards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great handguards.

Russell in TX

Comments On Aug 14, 2014:Put these on my KLX250 because many of the trails here are single track through dense trees. Saved my hands many times as trees banged against both guards at once. Saved my brake lever when the bike fell on a rock ledge.
Easy to install. Fit great on my Pro-Taper Contour bars. Plenty of room for the levers. Very secure. Haven't budged since I put them on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tight Fight on Renthal Bars

Jacob in AZ

Comments On Aug 13, 2014:Great solid handguards with very durable wrap around steel. I have Renthal handlebars with crossbar and it was a very tight fit with the full wraparound. Most likely these were made for stock bars without cross bar. Still using the handguards and just have to do some minor adjustments to get my throttle to not stick. Would recommend if you dont mind bending the steel to fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong and look awesome

Evan in ME

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:I've gone down several times, including on pavement, and these guards hold up. Nice to be able to change just the plastic. Could use a better mounting bracket. They don't fit nicely to my pro taper bars, but other than that they're great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best hand guards money can buy.

Jerren in California

Comments On May 06, 2014:IMO these are the best hand guards money can buy. They your hands really well and they hold up!! I had a big crash at 75MPH over some whoops. I destroyed my headlight and wiring. The hand guards held up great, they had minimal scratching but that was it!! No broken levers or anything. There a pain to install but well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Universal fit is cheesy

Waylon in MA

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:Mounted these to my 08KTM250sx-f with Renthal fat bars and the inside mounts didn't fit good at all. It took some bending to get them to go on and the inside doesn't make full contact around the bar. I tightened everything down before each ride and they begin to form to the bars and start making more contact so they don't slip as easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable and looks good

Dustin in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Installation was easy. Fit nicely. Held up to the abuse this past weekend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable and great fit

David in OK

Comments On Nov 14, 2013:Very well designed and a high quality product. Worth the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well, look good doing it.

Michael in MO

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:I love them. Solid construction.

Was this review helpful?