Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha MX Grips

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha MX Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha MX Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Metal Mulisha MX Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wore out quick.

Taylor in WA

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:They look good and have good grip but they began to shed pretty quick and I've already replaced them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

Borce in NJ

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:feel great last long and don't wear fast will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get a grip

BENJAMIN in TN

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:Thicker than I thought they would be which turned out to be a good thing. Looks even better in person than in pictures. Will see how long they last but at the low price I paid for them I am not too worried about it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than pillowtops

MATTHEW in CA

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:Wear is similar to pillowtops, but they're even softer and have more vibration dampening for your hands. I've stopped buying other grips and only use these now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like pillowtops with a little more style

Alex in BC

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:These feel just like pillowtops, but they have a kewl skull print for some style points. I run these all the time and never have complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Son loves them

Dale in OK

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Looks great on the bike, comfortable and a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Nick in ID

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:I love these grips there very comfortable and durable some of the best i've had

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

Paul in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:My son loves them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look good

jake in TN

Comments On Jan 15, 2011:they look good, but feel rough after a while-synergy feel better

Was this review helpful?