Tag Rebound Tech Dual Compound Grips

Customer Reviews for Tag Rebound Tech Dual Compound Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Tag Rebound Tech Dual Compound Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tag Rebound Tech Dual Compound Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfy

Paul in CO

Comments On Aug 27, 2014:Good grips for this old guy with soft hands!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great feel and comfort, acceptable durability

Rayford in TX

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:These grips are very comfortable, cut down on vibration, soft compound, but still last a good while (12 to 15 hours of MX).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips

Christopher in MI

Comments On May 15, 2014:Excellent wear and comfort.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hands down favorite

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Used to be a pillow top guy, now im converted to tag rebounds. Cant get me enough rebounds! Call me shaq or something!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hand pillows

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Nice feel, fantastic grip, and long life. Greatly reduces vibration.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great, i like them better than pro tapers

Robert in NY

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:I rate these higher than pro taper pillowtops because the color combination looks better when the bike is on the stand. I notice no difference in performance between these and pillowtops though. I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great...soft, grippy, and beefy

chase in ME

Comments On Apr 12, 2013:these grips are soft and comfortable, yet dont wear out as fast as most soft grips. they feel a bit beefy-er than the norm so they are easy to hang on to. me and all my freind rock these grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

James in NJ

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:Great product, my favorite grip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great feel but doesn't last

Jay in VIC

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:I've gone through two sets of these grips as they are very comfortable and works well in all condition with the only exception that they don't last that long compared to others l've used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for large hands

Michael in CA

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:work great for those with big hands. good cushion also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Very good grips.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

get a grip

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:best grip in the business.Helped with my sons arm pump.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grips! Been using them for years

GLADYS in NV

Comments On Mar 04, 2012:I love these grips. Especially if you have large hands (I have size 13 or XXXL). They work great even seem better when they are wet or muddy! WHEN THESE GRIPS ARE WORN OUT & NEED REPLACEMENT THEY ARE STILL AS GOOD AS OTHER GRIPS WHEN THEY ARE NEW.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome grips.

Jamie in NY

Comments On Feb 18, 2012:I have used these grips a few times and I will continue to buy them. They are great. Some have complained that they are thick. but they are soft and tacky. They are super soft and help reduce blisters, arm pump, etc. They also add a small pop of color to the bike. My only complaint is that these will get a little sticky if exposed to chemicals. I got a little bit of PB Blaster on one and it would leave a sticky residue on your hands if you touched it. I haven't went around spraying other grips with lubricating chemicals, so I can't really compare or complain. They are great grips and are very comfortable. I wouldn't reccomend these to my friends, becuase I've already bought some for my friends! Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2002 cr250r

Jamal in VA

Comments On Oct 05, 2011:simply awesome grips. it helps with sore arms aswell.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

To big around for me.

KRIS in KS

Comments On Aug 23, 2011:They may help reduce vibration, but they are just to thick for me. I just dont feel in touch with the bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

the best

owen in FL

Comments On Jul 10, 2011:Decided to switch it up to a spare set of Pillowtops i had in the garage.. mistake. I could barely finish a lap(2:00 mins) with the pillowtops, they are sooo hard! These are amazing though if you get arm pump, these grips are a must

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good grip similar to the Pro-Taper pillow top grip

KELL in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:Pro Taper pillow top grips were not wide enough for me once I cut the end off for my handguards. These grips work much better for this configuration and have a very similar feel.

Was this review helpful?