Renthal Twinwall 1 1/8" Handlebar

Customer Reviews for Renthal Twinwall 1 1/8" Handlebar

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Renthal Twinwall 1 1/8" Handlebar Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Twinwall 1 1/8" Handlebar Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these bars

SCOTT in NJ

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:good bars!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent bars

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Nice strong bars make a great upgrade over stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Nick in NJ

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:great pair of handle bars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Takes a beating keeps on going...

Trenten in BC

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:can take a lot of punishment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twinwall

cody in California

Comments On Nov 15, 2012:These bars are the best i put them on my 05 yamaha wr450f 3yrs ago and they just now broke after i hit a tree at 40mph but these bars are the best in the game i will put them on all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Myles in WA

Comments On Nov 15, 2012:Best bars i have ever used a i haven't bent mine yet and i've had them for 3 years

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bars

Isaak in MT

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:I race lots and these are the most solid bars money can buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

!

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:awesome product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice bars

Tony in VIC

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:Havent used these a great deal but am happy with thhem so far. The fit and look good, i am 6 1" and happy with the windham bend. Crossbar can be removed, but the crossbar doesnt get in the way

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best product for the money.

LEVI in SD

Comments On Feb 16, 2012:Read the title.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

Brian in ID

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:Excellent product. Bend was right on with specifications. Be careful not to cut off too much on the ends as you might not have room for all your controls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

997 - Stock OEM bend

Jason in TX

Comments On May 25, 2011:Replaced a pair of Contour Pro-Tapers..I didn't like the bend of the Pro-Tapers. I love these Renthals. Excellent bar for the money. Felt very comfortable riding with these bars last weekend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars for the money

Daniel in NV

Comments On Mar 03, 2011:these are the only bars we have not bent, great bars for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality and good clamps

Dean in NSW

Comments On Dec 01, 2010:Nothing more to say really. The bend and height of the bars is perfect, and the clamps supplied are very good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

997 Bend.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:I like these the same as I like windam mid bend pro tapers, Both work great and both are super strong. very good product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bullet Proof

Jonathan in NV

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:Absolutely love these bars!!! I drove my bike into a jump face (don't recommend doing this) bending the bar clamp D bolt on the tripple clamps. Bars didnt bend at all and have lasted through two bikes now. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great investment

Matt in PA

Comments On Jan 02, 2008:These bars are definitely an investment to look into. I broke a pair of regular 7/8" renthals off a tiny little double, didn't get hurt, so I decided instead of risking that again to just invest in these bars. Sure, $100 may hurt for a pair of bars, but just think: You would have to crash really bad to break/bend these bars, and if you do crash that hard then chances are you are sitting in the ambulance unconscious. For $130 including Tusk adapters, you have a safer, stronger bike. Definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best Bars

DENNIS in AZ

Comments On Dec 03, 2007:Best bars I have bought, money well spent. After several crashes they are still straight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:tough as nails and they look great----can't bend them!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Bars

JASON in IL

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:The Renthal Twinwall Handlebars are some of the best that money can buy and they look great too!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Twinwall

Kristin in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Been rolled on atleast three times and still straight as they were when first put on. These things are Tough!!!

Was this review helpful?