Pro-Taper Contour 1 1/8" Handlebar

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Contour 1 1/8" Handlebar

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 98 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Contour 1 1/8" Handlebar Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Contour 1 1/8" Handlebar Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pro taper

shane in BC

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:These bars seem to be indestructable, I can't bend them no matter how hard I crash, and the variety of styles can't be beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

loving these bars!

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Jul 20, 2014:Bought the Windham bend for my KTM to replace the magura SX bulge bars.. Should have done it a long time ago! way more natural riding position plenty of rise for standup woods duty and great feel and control . I think my aging wrists are thanking me for finally treating them to a bar that is beating them up after all the years. Can't wrong with these bars. Awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them for the woods

Jimmie C in SC

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:Love the woods bend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Henry/Reed bend for KLX250S

Russell in TX

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:No major wipeouts yet, so I can't comment on unbendableness. I put this on with no issues at a park while watching my kids play, Took me about an hour. My old bars were bent, and substantially lower, too. I mounted the bar 1 tick mark back from zero.
These bars put my hands about 2" higher than stock. Vibration seems about the same as the stock bars, which is too say barely noticeable. Now that I've gotten used to the new hand position, they feel very natural, and better suited to standing and technical riding on rocks, logs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Handlebars

Randall in MT

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:I had to purchase these handlebars after I ordered the TrailTech bar clamp and saw that the stock handlebars were to thin. So after reading the reviews I decided to pick up these handlebars which I don't regret. The one complaint I have is the clutch side is knurled which made it a huge pain to get my ODI grip to slide on. Make sure you put them on correctly the first time because I seriously doubt you will ever be able to remove that side again. I bought the raptor bend which seems to be about the same as stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pro taper contour 1 1/8

Steven in CA

Comments On May 12, 2014:replaced my bent renthal fat bars with protapers with new grips still cheaper than a new set of renthals and pro tapers are holding up good. solid product at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Taper Contour Bars

Oliver in FL

Comments On May 07, 2014:Great bars, they look cool and have a good variety of bends. I've had 4 pairs of these on different bikes and they've always held up good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Sky in FL

Comments On Apr 18, 2014:I put the CR High Bend on a Honda XR650L using ProTaper adapters. This raised the bars maybe one inch up. The fit and finish are very nice. I have not crash tested them, but others seem to think any aftermarket bar is stronger than the stock 7/8" steel one that the bike came with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really nice bars

Joe in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:i got the atv high bend bars, in black, the only complaint I have is with the knurled surface on the clutch side of the handlebars. it made grip installation a nightmare, even with lock on grips. if it wasn't knurled it would have been a 5 star review.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT HANDLEBAR.

angie in VA

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:LOOKS NICE! DOESNT BEND!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Taper Bars

Dan in WI

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Good bars. Box came a little beat up but the bars were fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good. Feels Great

Samuel in NB

Comments On Feb 28, 2014:Bought Pastrana's FMX and I love them! Thanks Rocky Mountain for awsome service!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid bars

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Ride single track with it. Trees dont move. And this bar does not bend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great feel and looks great! Comes with bar pad

Josh in WI

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:Can't go wrong buying pro taper, great set of bars. Comes with the factory bar pad too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Bars

RON in WA

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:I put a set on my old Ltr and Ive put them on every other bike I have. Strong, good price and looks awesome, would recomend to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but bend,

River in UT

Comments On Oct 28, 2013:I love the looks and feel of these bars, they hold up good but if you wreck they bend pretty easy. But for the price go buy some more!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad bars...but I'm very unpleased

Andrew in Michigan

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:i bought these bars (carmichael bend) but i only had the bars for about 2 weeks, took 2 small spills in a race over the weekend and all that happened was my front end washed out from the track being slippery and it bent the left side back about 2 inches toward me....not very happy normaly ive been happy with pro taper's products...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

extremely satisfied

ANDREW in NE

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:I love these bars. I have the carmichael bend on all my bikes they seem to fit me very well. I've went down pretty hard with these bars on more than one occasion and they have never bent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice bars

Jason in NC

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:I got the woods high bend and they work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

donald in PA

Comments On Jun 16, 2013:cheapest place to get them is here at RM ATV, I put atv mid bend on my ltr450 im 6'2" and they are perfect height and width, enough room for hand gaurds also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWAESOME

Kyle in IL

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:these are a must recently i wrecked bad the bars held up but intern bent my steering stem because the bars are so strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gold

James in GA

Comments On May 17, 2013:Gold bars looks good on my red Honda.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Sean in CA

Comments On May 10, 2013:im 6'2" and these bars are great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice bars

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Price is what sold me, but I like the renthat fatbar bend better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome bars

Jeremy in NL

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:Great bars. Fit and feel great. Good price. wasnt sure what bend to get so i picked YZ High bend. These are perfect. comes with new barpad as well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

Blake in MS

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:These are nice bars! i would buy them again, they mounted up perfect with my trail tech bar clamps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than...

Samuel in TX

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:it thought.
I was a Renthal man for a long long time. When I made the switch to Pro-Taper it was only due to the Woods Hi bend. I couldn't be happier and have no reason to switch again. Unless it's to Fasst Co. Flex.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Taper Contour Handlebars

Randy in ID

Comments On Aug 30, 2012:Work great. A lot better than my stock bars on KTM Adventure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best of the best

ART in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Super bars for off-road.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars

Robert in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:I have had these for a couple of years now and on two different bikes. They have held up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice bars

BRANDON in NM

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:upgraded from the stock bars on an 06 YFZ450. Great upgrade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Platinum Grey Raptor Bend - Ape Hangers!

TIMOTHY in UT

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:That's right you heard me. Ape Hangers for dirt bikes! These things make the ATV High Bend look like drag-bars. They are also PERFECT! I am absolutely pleased with the height. I am a trail rider and spend a lot of time standing while I ride. I am 6' 2" tall and these bars are just the right height for me to grab without having to bend at the waist. LOVE EM, LOVE EM, LOVE EM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Tapers.. What else can you say.

Christopher in NJ

Comments On May 21, 2012:Great bar, love the Gold look, works really nice with the Vapor computer and clamp kit. End of story not much to say, great bar as usual

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Great

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Have never bent a pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bars made a huge difference

JOHN in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:I needed some taller bars and the Windham bend worked great for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Use to be good, now junk

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:I owned two sets of Pro taper contour woods high handles bars, loved them. Now I get these latest ones and they totally are changed. Things that changed. 1) The taper. My handguard mounts won't work. 2) The width is wider. Before they were same as CR high except not as wide, hence the name woods. Now they are same width, want is the purpose? Might as well just get CR bend. 3) Left side knurling is MASSIVE. I run a Boyseen shock out and spent an hour sanding down the OD to get it on. 4) The length of ends where controls go is shorter. So after I cut them to the old length (30.5") there is not enough room for my controls. Are you kidding me?
I gave up and threw them in the trash day one. Worthless Typical example of manufacturer that had a top line product and dumbed it down to increase profit margin. I would gladly pay more for the old type and not be out the hour I wasted trying to use these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid

Jeffery in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Great handle bar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars on my klx250s

Daniel in MA

Comments On Oct 21, 2011:good bars, held up through many crashes in the woods, i have Factory Suzuki/KTM bend on my klx and Pastrana FMX on my yz125. highly recommended over renthal !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Bars

Johnathan in SD

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:I bought the Pro-Taper Contours on sale from a local store. I got them because the crossbar on my Pro-Taper 7/8s was driving me crazy. After asking around and doing a little research all roads led to the contours so I got them. Great bars, they feel great and look awesome. I like to stand when I ride and the wider bars makes it easy and comfortable, would recomened to anyone. And the 7/8s went from my 450 to my 150, and they look great on the 150 so thats where they will stay.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

97 YZ 250

Justin in NV

Comments On Jul 25, 2011:Bought the Universal Low with the Tusk 3/4" riser. Very pleased. Very easy to install. I use Acerbis Rally handguards and fit in the bars great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars

Janet in NY

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Have rolled by quad several times and they dont bend. my steering stem bent but not these bars. tough and comfy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the new bars

Kevin in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:I am 6'6" and wanted some good fat bars with a tall rise. These things are perfect. When others ride my quad, the bars look like ape hangers!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking and strong

Aaron in CA

Comments On May 13, 2011:I bought the ATV high bend for my LTR450 in both black and gold. I like the gold better, but they both look great and feel great while riding. Top-notch handlebars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong

Brendan in QLD

Comments On May 08, 2011:Very strong bar. Didn't even need to use glue on the grips because of the knurling. Don't think I will bend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only bars I use

Keith in CT

Comments On Mar 19, 2011:These are the strongest bars I have used yet. I have tried plenty of other bars and these are the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect.

Tucker in MO

Comments On Jan 10, 2011:Trx 450r. Never bent, design doesn't hardly scratch. Light weight. Works great with cycra guards

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product But Expensive

JOEL in CA

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:High quality fit and finish but pricey so make sure you choose the correct bend to fit you comfortably.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Probably the toughest bars out there

David in LA

Comments On Oct 22, 2010:We use these bars on the bikes we race in the LACC hare scramble series. They take the abuse of racing as well as or better than anything else available.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite bars

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:I put these bars on just about every bike I own. My personal favorite bend is CR HI for my style of riding...woods and cross country, doing a lot of standing up. I can't say I'm the easiest on bars, and they seem to take the abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gotta Love Pro Taper

Justin in PA

Comments On Jul 10, 2010:Had them on almost every bike I owned. Best bars out there in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

KORY in WA

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:fit great, great feel,the highbend is alot more comfortable for those who ride standing up,oh yea look good to.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best bars out there

RUSTY in UT

Comments On Feb 23, 2010:These do the job. It takes a couple of bars to find your bend that is the best for you, but once you find it there is no looking back. Don't think that these suckers wont bend every bar I've crashed on has bent. The trick is just to keep it on two wheels.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

BEST BARS EVER

Jason in IN

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:These are the best bars I have owned. I chose the RC bend and they are great. Vibration is alot less and fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rock solid bars

Josh in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:Very strong bars that come plenty wide to cut your width.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bend

Paul in NY

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:I got these bars and i was bending them back all the time till we finaly switched to the EVO bars... Definaly worth it they are a few extra bucks but in the long run they are much cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2003 YZ

Andre in SC

Comments On Jan 24, 2010:I wish I would have just left the stock bars on, changing the triple clamp and bars, didn't do much at all. I got the WOODS HIGH BEND and I do like that they are a bit more narrow, but it's really not worth all that money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Jan 04, 2010:I ride a KTM Enduro. Have abused it a lot and it is holding great.
Also...great looks and nice ergonomic position.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sick Bars

Gretchen in CA

Comments On Oct 15, 2009:These Pro=Taper bars are unbelievable!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars

joshua in NM

Comments On Jun 23, 2009:Very happy with these bars. They have a really aggressive ride to them. They make your elbows stick out pretty good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWSOMENESS

jeff in WA

Comments On May 03, 2009:perfet size for me with the cr high bend. have not bent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda 450R

DERECK in KS

Comments On Apr 07, 2009:Very sturdy bar. I rolled my bike, bent my steering stem and the bars held up. Good investment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

XR400

Jacob in IA

Comments On Apr 06, 2009:Pro taper, need I say more? Fit and finish is awesome! Great bars, super comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Woods "low"

Les in FL

Comments On Mar 07, 2009:I got this bar because I like the Woods Hi bend and wouldn't mind it being a bit lower. It is not, and not only that, it has a funky bend that is not at all like the Woods Hi- in order to acheive level grips as viewed from behind, it has to be rotated to vertical as viewed from the side, perpendicular to the ground, and thus moving your grips forward 1-2" relative to the woods high that is almost in line with the forks angle to be grip-level. Bottom line- woods lo is not a shorter woods hi. Fine bar otherwise. Bar 5, description 3.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommend

WALLACE in WA

Comments On Feb 25, 2009:Very nice...recommend for use with additional height risers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

BRYAN in NM

Comments On Mar 07, 2009:No complaints. I run the Universal Low and it's a comfortable bend. Bars are great.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice bars but..

CHRISTIAN in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2008:I wasn't sure if I'd like the high rise of the Reed/Henry bars but they grew on me and I was riding like a pro. However, These bars WILL bend on a minor crash.. spend the extra $20 and get the better bars.
Additional Comments On Jan 13, 2009:Update on the second set.. Minor slide out on non other than a slow.. boring fire road. The new bars bent yet again. ugh.. I'll be trying their higher end bars and crossing my fingers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars for the price

Joe in WA

Comments On Jan 06, 2009:I put these on my raptor and they are way better than stock. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy These

Joe in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2008:I bought these for my XR650R and love them. I buy a set of these bars every time I get a new Bike, I wouldn't ride with out them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rock solid bars

LOREN in OR

Comments On Oct 02, 2008:Pastrani ATV great bend. I am 6'4" always killed my back to ride standing with stock bars. had a gnarly wreck, went over bars. bars hit on well packed gravel road and didn't budge. tore my grip that was it. would recommend these bars to anyone that rides more than occasionally.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

highly recommended

matthew in FL

Comments On Aug 20, 2008:great price, durable and long lasting, look good, handling is awesome. what more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good bars

KENNETH in MO

Comments On Jun 03, 2008:these bars held up for awhile but then bent I've had bars hold up better maybe I got a bad set but man when I picked up the bike jumped on and said shoot the bars are bent so I naturally kept riding but that little get off should of bent them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2002 XR 400

Nick in AR

Comments On Mar 30, 2008:These bars work great on my XR. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome handlebars

ROBERT in NE

Comments On Mar 17, 2008:these handlebars are awesome they hold up to pretty much everything. I have yet to damage a set of these handlebars I am now purchasing another set of these bar for my other bike, won't ride without them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great handlebars!

CORY in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:Responsive, durable, they look good, and it came with an awesome variety of bends to accommodate any rider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

MACK in UT

Comments On Mar 08, 2008:good product at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handle Bars

CIRO in CA

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:These handlebars let me have a little more strectch in my arms so I am able to ride more comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice rise bars.

JASON in WA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Put a set of KX-High bars on my KTM200. Way more comfort when standing, I am only 5'9 but helped alot with tiring long rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-Taper Contour 1 1/8" Handlebar

ANDREW in CA

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:Pro-Taper quality, strength and looks at an affordable price. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Taper Bars

JONATHON in CA

Comments On Jan 31, 2008:Never broke a Pro-Taper Fatty bar yet. Extreme hill climbs, track or trail this has always been very heavy duty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pro taper contour bars

DANIEL in NC

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:These are great handlebars. If you ride with regular cross braced bars then you need to try these out. They offer a lot more flex which reduces vibration. They are also very strong. I have fallen numerous times and they are still strait. Great product! A must Buy!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bars

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:Have had a few crashes and the bars are still fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Bars

JAMES in CA

Comments On Jan 02, 2008:They work perfect. I got some universal bar clamps for big bars and the first set of big bars I bought would not work they were too tall. So I got me some of these and they worked great and look really good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I beat on these things

TONY in CA

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:....they're still straight. i have bent them before but anything would have bent on those impacts

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great bars

Mark in KY

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:These things look great. Perfect bend. they also are extremely strong no problems bending these. I guess keeping it on all 4 wheels kinda helps that too. Like the gold ones the best.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT

HOLLY in FL

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:These handlebars are perfect. Never rode any better..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bars

Eric in TN

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:These are very good strong bars. Ride in the woods and they have been abused pretty bad but still aren't bent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool

Murat in FL

Comments On Dec 03, 2007:Looks trick, reasonable price.. I bent mine a little, but I think I crashed hard, can't complain much

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-Taper Contour

Diane in MN

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:wow, these are probably the nicest bars you can get for your money. I've just installed them on a YZ 125, and let me say they look nice. extremely great feel, and a lot of strength. at first I was a little worried about purchasing these bars, now I won't go with any other brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pro taper is top notch

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:we all know there are only 2 brands of handle bars to spend you money on. protaper is one of them. look,fit,and feel great.....plus you can't bend them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Taper has lead the way

MAXIMILIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:Pro taper has been the biggest innovator in tapered dual wall bars on the market. I chose these because they have the process & manufacturing down pat to get a excellent product out on the market at a fair price. There are other brands, but I chose to stick with the company who developed the idea.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Taper Handlebars

PATRICK in FL

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:These things have lasted me for almost two years now, and have been put through a ton of abuse. My next set of bars will be Pro Tapers again for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bars!

CHRIS in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:These bars are so much better than stock and give a better ride feel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handlebars that fit the price

DAVID in KY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These handlebars won't let you down. After several wrecks they just keep going strong. The price is also great compared to other handlebars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Tacer Contour Bars

Jason in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great Bar at a great price..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bomb proof

JAMES in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Bent everything else but these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'd buy 'em again

MARK in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I got the woods low bent for my KTM 200sx and it works perfect for my riding style. Definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sturdy

BOB in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I ride hard and somtimes fall hard. But I,ve never bent a Pro-Taper Contour Bar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PRO TAPERS

ROSS in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:MY SET WORKED SO WELL.. BOUGHT A SET FOR THE OLD LADY.. SHIPPED ON TIME. GREAT PRICE.

Was this review helpful?