Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2012

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Michael in PA

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Good Quality, Held up great so far, had about a dozen rides on it and sitll looks new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks nice

russell in ON

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Makes my handle bars look good my renthel one got lost so bought a new one to replace it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

derek in PA

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:bought this along with some tusk bars and tusk hanguards and rockstar graphics for my crf 230. looks good...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bar Pad.

Matt in Idaho

Comments On Nov 12, 2013:I purchased the Kawasaki version. The colors are bright and crisp.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stops the head aches

BENJAMIN in TN

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:Didnt think it would stay on very well when I first installed it, but after several crashes it hasnt budged. Looks great too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty sweet

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:good quality cleans up nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Blake in MS

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:Made a nice touch on my 07 Kx250f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Awesome on my bike! Made it look new!

Timothy in MI

Comments On May 29, 2013:Cant Complain at all! Love it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Fred in CA

Comments On Nov 07, 2011:Just what the bike needed, a great looking bar pad

Was this review helpful?