Polisport Side Panels

Customer Reviews for Polisport Side Panels

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 33 Reviews

Return to Polisport Side Panels Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polisport Side Panels Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor Quality

Mark in Colorado – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 400 EXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:I have used Polisport in the past for many of my bikes and been very satisfied. In this case the number/side panels are not very good quality, they are not molded correctly. The right one stuck out to the point that it might be unsafe, definitely didn't look very good. The left one had molding marks through the middle of the panel. I would not recommend these and understand it is an older bike but when you buy something you expect it to look right. Plastic seemed very thin also so I'm not sure if that's part of the problem. they mount just fine but the overall fit is pretty bad. Quality Control issues.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

isnt the same as the default image

jonathan in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:bought a pair for my bike, i LOVED THE BLACK OUTLINED SCOOP THING, BUT these come ALL WHITE NO BLACK AND NO SCOOP..i was disappointed cause that looks awesome and WAS GONNA ADD A NEW TOUCH TO THE BIKE BUT NO,..i still needed the side panels, i just bought my bike and doing some cosmetic touch-ups. i got front/back fenders and these .but yeah it really sucks that black doesn't come on them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong with Polisport

Jason in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Sep 19, 2013:I bought these to replace the black number plates that came with my new plastics- my second set of Polisport on this bike. Great fit and finish, I would still buy them even if they were the same price as Acerbis. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rocky Mountain very reliable. Quality sold items.

Christopher in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:I can always count on getting my products on the times they are told they will be delivered. Never have to do any guessing and the products are the good quality items. There is no other site i need to visit because everything I need is right here provided on RockyMountainATV.com. I would recommend everyone that asks me where to buy parts right to you guys. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Side Panels

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Looks good, very durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not a good fit

RICK in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:thought i would try polisport have read that it is a good product. it might be for some bikes but not a good fit for a 2013 rmz250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:fit perfect and cost less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

michael in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:good valve for price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

AJ in AB

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:Perfect fit and looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit.

Davey in UT

Comments On Jun 09, 2012:Fit and color was spot on, excellent product and price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too brittle

GREG in IL

Comments On May 18, 2012:after installing my new black polysport sidepanels and#graphics a panel cracked in half after 1 race

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

jackson in MN

Comments On Feb 23, 2012:Fits great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got fit

Owen in WV

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:2008 YZ450F. Fit was spot on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Polisport-Side-Panels

jon in AZ

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:fit good, no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good

Jeffery in MA

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Good product and fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yz 85

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:work great matched up like stock ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Samuel in TX

Comments On Oct 03, 2011:Worked great as replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good like oem

Dylan in VA

Comments On Sep 01, 2011:Good and strong like oem. fit perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits nice!

tyler in CA

Comments On Aug 01, 2011:Went on great looks sweet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2002 rm 125

Shayne in NY

Comments On May 19, 2011:dont fit all that well but look ok

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Aaron in CA

Comments On Mar 03, 2011:Great for the price, looks nice, and most importantly it fit well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent budget plastics

Anthony in UT

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:Polisport plastics don't fit as well as Acerbis but they are less expensive, we ride our bikes, the pastics get damaged and we have to change them, the money savings is worth the difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good. Do not fit good.

Chris in CT

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Seem like they are made well. My problem was the radius bend on the upper back portion on the plates did not match the oem rear fender. The panels stuck out further and did not match the rear fender. Tho they did bolt right in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ZACHARY in WV

Comments On Jan 04, 2011:very good fitment high quality plastic

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Troy in WY

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:Bought these for a CRF150R, perfect fit and color match. Plastic seems to be same thickness as stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Kyle in UT

Comments On Mar 18, 2010:looks and fit great on my yz450f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CRF 250R

Tanner in TX

Comments On Mar 10, 2010:The only reason I gave it a 4 was because the fit was a little questionable. Other than that they look like ome product and you cant beat the price.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very thin plasic

COLE in UT

Comments On Feb 14, 2010:these sid panels are okay, but you get what you pay for. very thin plastic, can see plastic ridges from the back, very flexible, i doubt they will be very durable...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:side panels have a perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice!

Mark in CA

Comments On Jan 05, 2010:I am amazed at the quality. This stuff is very shiney and looks great. bought the side pannels for my YZ and WR. They fit and look great. excellent value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great, don't fit?

LEWIS in SC

Comments On Dec 01, 2009:Side panels look great!! Bought them for 2004 Honda CRF250R...... The mounting holes don't line up at all! No burn on Rocky Mnt. though..... return with no problem!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome looking and cheap!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Jul 26, 2009:These are just as tough as the stockes but at half the price.I used these on my 01 KTM200EXC with the ATTACK GRAPHICS Backgrounds and numbers.They look great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!!!!

Marc in CO

Comments On May 29, 2009:This was the only site I could locate the black side panels on. They fit perfect and look great on my YZ125.
Recommend this product: absolutely.

Was this review helpful?