Polisport Radiator Scoops

Customer Reviews for Polisport Radiator Scoops

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Polisport Radiator Scoops Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polisport Radiator Scoops Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cherry

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:fits and works as good as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

JEFF in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:Fit perfect and looks great. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy fit

shaun in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 125 SX

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:Would purchase polisport plastics again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator Scoops

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Overall looked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bolted up

KEITH in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 380 EXC

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:It bolted up to my aftermarket clark tank but the shrouds are a little off from the stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Alura in NC

Comments On Apr 20, 2012:We go thru lots of plastic with our sons, and thier constant training. These seem to hold up better good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit!

Rodney in VIC

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Awesome plastics, great fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM 250 SX

curt in CT

Comments On Aug 13, 2011:FIT AND FINISH IS GOOD AS ALWAYS.POLISPORT DOES A GREAT JOB WITH THERE PLASTICS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sometimes

Jeff in OH

Comments On Jul 15, 2011:These are pretty good and fit nice. Accept for one thing i recently got devol enginering radiator guards which are great and help alot i would strongly recomend those but with these radiator scoops it was very difficult to get them on while having the radiator guards so if you want radiator guards i WOULD STRONGLY suggest getting Acerbis radiator scoops its only a couple bucks extra there more derrible and they fit nice with or without the guards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

DUSTIN in MT

Comments On May 30, 2011:Fit perfect w/stock and Clarke fuel tanks on 250 exc KTM. plastic as good as oem - dont believe all the bad reviews

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Would not buy again

EDWARD in NY

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:They did the job the way they were supposed to but seem a bit flimsy and the graphics dont like to stick as well....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent factory fit and finish

DAVID in OR

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:These are the second set of replacement shrouds I've purchased and fit and finish is excellent. Stock graphics fit perfect and they are as durable as the factory plastics.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

07 scoops

jarrod in UT

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:I bought these for my WR to fit on the IMS desert tank. They fit good and seem to be good quality.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Terrible Fit and Thin Plastic

Brett in CO

Comments On Jul 25, 2010:Purchased these for a 2009 RMZ 450. Ordered them to replace the stock ones in Yellow-Black.
You can get them on but it is a major struggle. You have to make sure the seat is on before you attach them. If not I could not get the seat on. They seem to sit be over the tank to high, holes do not line up well... etc. **Makes for a pain in the butt when cleaing the oil filter.
The left side is so tight to the frame is bumps out, not a smooth curve like the stock one.
Live and learn, will never buy Polisport plastic ever again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are great for price.

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:These are great,they do seem to loose their gloss,if not protected by graphics.Good enough for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

you get what you pay for...

COLE in UT

Comments On Feb 14, 2010:these scoops are okay, but you get what you pay for. very thin plastic, can see plastic ridges from the back, very flexible, i doubt they will be very durable...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best aftermarket plastic out there

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:Perfect fit for a fraction of the cost of new

Was this review helpful?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for.

MARK in CA

Comments On Oct 13, 2009:While the color and fit of these shrouds appears to be correct, the discount price seems to come at the expence of the amount of plastic they pour into the mold. I thought they felt overly flexible when I first pulled them out of the box, so I went downstairs to the garage to compare them to other shrouds I had on hand. My stock KTM shrouds (which I think are made by Acerbis) and the ONE Industries shrouds had more body and were much stiffer all the way around. It took a lot more force to bend them out of shape. I feel these are a cheap and flemzy replacement. Personally, I would not use these, even if I was selling the bike. I think you would be screwing over the new buyer. Only in an emergency would these shrouds find their way onto my bike. I am returning these shrouds.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit & Finish

CURTIS in CA

Comments On Jul 06, 2009:Fit great, look good, and less expensive. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very happy

Tyler in IA

Comments On Jun 12, 2009:I put these on my crf and they fit perfect. great quality stuff at a great price. I won't buy any other brand of plastic again.

Was this review helpful?