Cycle Works Seat Cover

Customer Reviews for Cycle Works Seat Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 7 Reviews

Return to Cycle Works Seat Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycle Works Seat Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average quality, blue doesn't match Yamaha blue

Robert in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA TTR 110E

Comments On May 13, 2014:This seat cover is average quality at best and the blue does not match Yamaha blue. Would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does NOT fit TTR225

doug in Florida – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA TTR225

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:This cover will NOT fit TTR225's. It is made for a seat with a narrower front, and there will be bare foam in the front that will allow water to soak into the foam. It might have worked, but there is a triangle cut out in the front that prevents it from being able to fully cover the foam.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not for me

Sean in CA

Comments On Dec 08, 2013:This might work for some but i'm fairly particular and the finish isn't up to par. Was expecting a nicer cover and it was returned before install. Great band-aid but not anything that is going on my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its ok

DARREN in TX

Comments On Jun 16, 2012:Not too hard to install with some muscle to stretch it. When done it left some wrinkles that went away after 3-4 days. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OK seat, picture not accurate.

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:Seat cover is a good quality. It is not what is pictured. Ordered for a TTR 225. Description says blue. Picture shows either all black, black with red or black with Blue. When I picked blue, assumed it was one in the picture ( black and blue) When it came in, it was solid blue. Disappointed in the looks, but the quality is good. Not many oftions for the TTR 225.

Additional Comments On Jan 11, 2012:Update. Color is not close to Yamaha blue. way too light. I am sending it back and ordering a black seat. A young girl is riding the TTR and looks is important to her. It does not "MATCH"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the best

Daniel in CA

Comments On Jan 04, 2012:Stiching is sub-par, but if you are just looking to replace a seat that was previously thrashed, I guess anything will do. I was going for more of a 'custom' look and will have to keep looking around.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

worked great!

Mike in CA

Comments On May 23, 2011:I was surprised to find you had a cover for my KLR. It fit great and was easy to install. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?