480 Racing Motorcycle Whip Flag Seat Mount Bracket

Customer Reviews for 480 Racing Motorcycle Whip Flag Seat Mount Bracket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to 480 Racing Motorcycle Whip Flag Seat Mount Bracket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

480 Racing Motorcycle Whip Flag Seat Mount Bracket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

ammon in UT

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:Works great. Simple design. Quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does exactly as advertised

seth in UT

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:This isn't the best seat mount bracket on the market. It works great but my cons are as listed i wish it extended back a few more inches sometimes i hit my flag with my boot. also make sure you lock tight the bolt into your seat. sometimes when i've stopped fast it comes loose and ends up on my bars. nothing lock tight didn't fix. I'd recommend this to anyone who is sick of getting their flag eaten by their paddle by those pesky axle mounts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Meh

Dayton in NV

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Moved a little to much. Probably just going to use the axle bracket for now on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Justin in UT

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:I put this on a 2002 kx 250 and it fits great, it doesnt move at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bla

Mitch in CA

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:The wind just bends the flag over and eventually loosens the bolt. I tried using Blue Lock Tight and its helps for about an hour longer of riding. Would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quick and easy mount

Jason in UT

Comments On May 02, 2013:You'll still break your flag, but this is a quick fix in the field with this piece. It is a little long and sticks up next to your backside...could leave a heck of a cherry if you go down. Can be mounted on right or left side. Red matches (poser) my bike well enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would buy again!!!!

KottonmouthKenny in California

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:Oh wait I did!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Flag Mount

Corey in UT

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:Works Great, what more could I ask for? Plus it was cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Cody in TX

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:The mount worked great with the smaller whip I have and the flag didn't seem to get in the way

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as designed

Gavin in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:Even though it only has 1 bolt holding it in place it never slipped or moved. I did however have to cut 2 number plates to install. (Yamaha's), our Honda required no cutting.

Was this review helpful?