Acerbis Lower Fork Cover Set

Customer Reviews for Acerbis Lower Fork Cover Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 123 Reviews

Return to Acerbis Lower Fork Cover Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Acerbis Lower Fork Cover Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Jacob in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:bolted right up, love the blacked out look!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they fit perfect

JIM in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:I don't care for the full wrap around on the new bikes. these are the 07 and earlier style and do their job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice upgrade

John in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:These fit perfect and look a lot better than the natural plastic of factory covers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product!!!

Joe in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 85 SX

Comments On Jul 22, 2014:Fits perfect and great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Zach in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:This product fit perfectly and looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fit and finish

Thomas in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 29, 2014:Fit perfect, great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Speedo Cable

John in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 27, 2014:Have used many different parts from Acerbis, and as usual these lower fork covers where great. The only problem I have with them is that they lack a groove for the seppedo cable. They OEM units have 3 clamps and a groove that hold the speedo cable in place and out of harms way. The Acerbis units are for a YZ (no speedo cable) and not a WR. Just thought I'd pass that along.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked as expected

CARTER in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 20, 2014:Item installed as it should and worked fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit wasn't perfect

Jeremy in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On May 19, 2014:I had to drill the bolt holes out in order to allow the stock bolts to fit. It was a pain, and the covers should've came with the right sized holes pre-drilled.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Jess in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 06, 2014:Fit great, loved the decals that came with it, decent price and great quality. Would definitely buy again. Just FYI, they don't come with the mount bolts. But that's to be expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Julius in MI

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Fit good looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork covers

william in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:cleans the bike up and black looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD STUF

jason in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:FITS WELL, HOLDS UP WELL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok...

KEVIN in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Looks great on bike. The mounting holes were slightly mis aligned. I ended up breaking one of the holes to get it right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Missing attachment for odometer

Jody in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Nice fitment, all holes aligned perfectly, however there are no attachment holes for the OEM odometer cable.
TECH NOTE: This product has a special note in the product copy: "Fork guards are CRF "R" style. No mounting location for "X" model odometer cable."

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Kathleen in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:The fork guards look great and bolted on no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

leigh in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:It's what you'd expect. Fit fine. Nothing special

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis fork guards

WILLIAM in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:Put a set of these Acerbis fork guards on my 2006 CRF450x.(these are the CRF450R version in black color) to eliminate the speedo cable tab (installed a Vapor Speedo) They fit well ,except the tab that mounts the front brake hose guide. Due to the plastic being a couple of millimeters thinner then the stock ones,the bolt used to pinch clamp for the brake hose bottomed out before getting tight. So I had to put a washer behind the fork guide to absorb the thickness difference. Other then that, they look Dope in black.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Tim in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Color and quality were good and the fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit, excellent quality

derek in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:These fit and are either identical or better quality then OEM. They worked perfect to replace my original fork guard that cracked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replaced stock white with black

Dennis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Fit as good as stock and looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A

Tom in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Fit great looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

paige in NJ

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:oem fit nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Got these to replace the OEM lower fork guards and they fit nice like stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always buy Acerbis

Royal in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:Fit is great, cheaper than oem and held up well with graphics installed on them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement from the silver&fast shipping

Keaton in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:This was a great replacement for my original stock silver fork gaurds and the shipping was extremely fast, really enjoy the free shipping on orders over $100 thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Mark in UT

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:These fit just right and look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

Arturo in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:Good fit good replacement parts, period.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Fork Guards

Dustin in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:These fork Guards work decent but arent super durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM

Stephen in OR

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:The fit was very good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit my drz-400sm perfectly

Brandon in VA

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:I bought this set for my drz400sm and everything lined up great. I just had to trim a little off the inside to clear the tire and drill two holes for the speedometer bracket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fit

Sam in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:These fork covers work perfect. Fit like factory and are very durable. I will purchase for the other bikes when needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Fit

Gabe in IA

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:Durable design and fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

BENJAMIN in TN

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:cheap and does what fork covers do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

catlin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 30, 2013:No issues here after several rides. Still look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Trevor in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Went on easy and looks good! The holes matched up perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Troy in OH

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:Excellent OEM replacement!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork swap

anthony in PA

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:Perfect for the 2004 kx250 forks on the 2003 kx125

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Troy in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Good Product and very easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis

Jeff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Exact fit and solid product. No modification needed to get to fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks nice

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:got the red for the honda glad to see rocky mountain has these in red unlike the number plates :(

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great easy install

Josh in OR

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:The title says it all looks great and took a couple minutes to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Runnin Fun

Rick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Looks good easy to install but does not make me ride any better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Not as good of fit as stock, but works very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as stock

Jack in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Seem the same as stock and look/fit well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Vibrant color.

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Mounts right up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks nice

Joshua in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Holes align perfectly and it looks great. The only think I have a slight problem with is that they fit a little closer to the tube than OEM. The only reason I bring this us is because I use neoprene seal savers that now rub slightly with these installed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fork guards

STEVEN in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Last and look good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

David in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 144 SX

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Only thing that kept it from 5 stars was it did not come with the break line screews. They are just like OEM so you have to remove the forks to instal them. I do what I did and cut them down the back with a hot knife for a slip over fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Derek in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Good fit and easy to install. Looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fit and finish!

Matt in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 25, 2013:These went on just as easy as the OEM covers! They look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality covers

Daniel in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 21, 2013:I really like these covers cause they are good quality that is tough and looks really good on the bike and the price is right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Lower Fork Cover Set

James in NV

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:Great product. Fits the bike. No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it does the job

Patrick in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1990 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:As with many plastic body parts, not a precision fit. That said I have no other complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks better than stock

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:nice look compared to faded stock fork guards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis fork covers

Michael in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 17, 2013:Fit spot on. Have always had good luck with acerbis products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality!

Grant in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 08, 2013:Good quality but have to fight with the a bit to get them to line up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Junk plastic

Eric in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 05, 2013:I bought this plastic a couple months ago and installed it. I have about 10 hours on it and it's full of white marks. I have never crashed my bike, it's just thin plastic. I compared the plastic to my old ufo and stock sets and it is noticeably thinner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits like OEM

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 65 SX

Comments On May 08, 2013:Guards fit just like oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for me

Taylor in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:Installed in a few minutes. They have been great ever since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit and Better Than OEM

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Less expensive than OEM but definitely not cheaper! Why pay more for same quality product. Get the Acerbis !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seal saver

Jeff in MT

Comments On Apr 13, 2013:Wouldn't ride without them. I think they save fork seals. I ride in harsh, gritty, abrasive environment and haven't changed a seal since I started using these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

matthew in WA

Comments On Apr 14, 2013:Installed to replace thrashed plastics, it it did the job...enuff said.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

DAVE in CA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Would buy again, looks and fits as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Maryanne in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Looks great and very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

glenn in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Looks great! Fit perfect! love the stickers! Love acerbis!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works and looks like OEM

Chris in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:Much better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look great

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:look great. just a real pain to put on. the mold was a little off and didnt want to line up on the bolt holes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

450x

jeff in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:They add a good look, also assemble easy. They don't come with odometer cable mount but slight mod and there great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lower fork covers fit perfect!

JOHN in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KTM 200 MXC

Comments On Jan 22, 2013:I didn't expect these to fit perfectly, but they did! Anytime I've used non- OEM plastic, the fitment wasn't right, but these Acerbis' were! I'll be getting more...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Jeremy in NL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:. Defiantly a great product. Fit perfect, look great, and really tough. Good price. Would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:Great Product i recommend this company for any product you may need,trust what the pros use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Derrick in FL

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:Fit was not as good as stock but once I got to fit looked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They fit, what more do you need.

Daniel in CA

Comments On Jan 08, 2013:Fit my bike and were a perfect match for my new graphics. Look good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fit WR nicely w/ a couple of minor modifications

spencer in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:The LEFT fork cover is missing the 2 metal bushings for the brake cable connection, but you can take them from your stock fork cover.
The RIGHT fork cover does NOT have a cut out for the speed sensor lead. I cut one out, drilled a few sets of holes, and ran the lead up through the fork cover (similar to the stock cover) and attached it using small black zip ties.
NOTE: The "special notes" section for the part only shows up once you select a specific color (ie. once the part number shows up below the product name and your bike info (if entered)).
Other than those two minor mods, the fork covers bolted on fine, and seem good so far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits well

clint in OR

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Fit the WR just fine. Be forewarned there are no aftermarket lower guards that have the provision for the speedo cable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Great

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Fit and look awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Fork Guards

Jeremy in UT

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:Look great and fit just like stock on my CRF250R. Bringing it back to new looking status. Thanks RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do it!

Doug in CA

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:Best plastic out there!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent quality

MATTHEW in IL

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:Excellent quality, great fit, great price. - YZ250 2 Stroke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

DAVID in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:just as good as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis-Lower-Fork-Cover-Set

EDWARD in CT

Comments On Aug 10, 2012:Perfect fit for KTM's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 GasGas EC300

Eric in CO

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:I bought these fork guards for a 2010 Husaberg FE530 to put on my 2007 GasGas EC300. Not a perfect fit for the GasGas but I am much happier with these fork guards than the stock GasGas guards. They are total wrap around (which the stock GasGas guards are not). I made a tiny notch in the left one for the rotor bolts to pass by. I removed the stock wear rings from the GasGas forks also (these guards are so stable they don't flex and hit the fork at all). Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as I expected!

Kelly in AZ

Comments On Jul 23, 2012:I bought these for a '96 KX125. They work like they are supposed to. They mounted perfectly and have taken some serious rock impacts yet no damage to my fork tubes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good replacement. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

DEAN in CA

Comments On May 02, 2012:fit perfect 1/2 the price. RM ATV*MC rocks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Is what it is and does what it does.

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:Installed on 04 WR450. Part fit great would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fork Guards

Copeland in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2012:Fork Guards work well and are holding up good. Fit was exact for my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

97 Kx 250

Brian in MI

Comments On Mar 11, 2012:fit perfect and looks great should last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Close But No Cigar CRF250X '05

Sean in OH

Comments On Feb 08, 2012:I got these as replacement for Polisport that I sent back to RM ATV/MC which did not fit (see my revue of Polisport Fork Protectors (FP)). The Acerbis FP were high gloss and all the lower FP mounting holes were correct size for the shouldered bolts and matched the fork leg mounting holes. The non brake side has no mount for the odometer cable on the X. This is stated in the ad copy when you purchase. I have a Trail Tech computer so no need for that mount. The problem is the plastic "lug" at the top of the brake side FP that the brake hose mounts 2. The 2 holes are closer together than the holes on the small metal mounting bracket mounted to the hose itself. I chose to mount the bottom bolt and then use side cutters (wire cutters) to cut a slot in the top hole, right of center. This allowed the bolt to be moved up to align with bracket and still left enough plastic for the shoulder of the bolt to get a grip to secure it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

COVERS

Paul in OK

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:THEY ARE COVERS HOLD UP GOOD

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Cody in CA

Comments On Feb 15, 2012:Fit perfect on '08 CRF450R

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 crf450x

JOHN in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:They are good quality, but. There is no place to bolt the speedo cable bracket onto.
I called Acerbis about it and they told me they dont make a set specific for the 450X and that I would have to zip tie the cable to these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They guard the lower forks. Mission accomplished.

Travis in TX

Comments On Jan 22, 2012:They fit as they should, and they do what they must. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

right on

DUSTIN in MT

Comments On Dec 31, 2011:these are just as good as oem - in fact I beleive these are the oem ones without the sticker shock - bolt right on and go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

450R fork covers, not 450X fork covers

chris in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:I bought these Fork covers to replace some broken ones on my 07 450X. This set is designed for the 450R that does not feature the mount for the milege meter cable on the side. If you removed the factory honda milege meter and cable from your X then these will work fine. For those of you with the factory cable running from the front hub up alongside your forks up to your odometer these are not for you. This set does not feature the mount for the cable on the side of the guards like the OEM ones do, just a heads up.
TECH NOTE: Fork guards are CRF "R" style. No mounting location for "X" model odometer cable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

SCOTT in -

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Got these in white, they are a nice brilliant white that goes perfectly with my white cycra plastics. They lined up perfectly as well, no complaints.. buy em!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM guards look and fit like OEM

R.J. in SD

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Bought these to change the color of the guards on my KTM 450XCF. they look great and fit just like OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit perfectly

erik in CO

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:good product, fit like the oe plastic

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fragil

Sean in PA

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:Bought these for a 2004 rm 250. My buddy had a minor crash and one pretty much broke in half. They are to brittle and don't last long. This isn't the first time I have had problems with Acerbis products. I will no longer buy anything made by them.

Was this review helpful?