Maxima Racing Fork Fluid

Customer Reviews for Maxima Racing Fork Fluid

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to Maxima Racing Fork Fluid Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Racing Fork Fluid Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork oil

JON in IL

Comments On Aug 14, 2014:Nothing bad to say about it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork oil

DAVID in TX

Comments On Aug 04, 2014:Not as price as some and for a weekend rider works out great used it on my nephews 250f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't complain

christopher in VA

Comments On Aug 03, 2014:No issues. Oil look just as good when changed as it did when I put it in the forks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Chris in FL

Comments On Jul 07, 2014:Much better price than the OEM fluid. No fade. Works great. Nice blue color fluid is cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fluid

Matt in NV

Comments On May 20, 2014:Works well, rates well, lasts good doesn't fade out first ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fork Oil

AARON in WA

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:This was good fork oil. I had no issue with its perfomance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork fluid

Drew in WA

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:works, priced right to service forks often.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Fork oil at a great price

Jeff in ID

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:Maxima Racing Fork Fluid is a great fork oil at an extremely competitive price point. After years of buying over priced OEM oils and fluids I decided to switch to Maxima and have nothing but great success. In some cases it performed better than the OEM fluids.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good product

Ryan in MD

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:I prefer Bel Ray products in most cases but this Maxima fork oil seems to be of a good quality. Time will tell during the next fluid change how this oil holds up in comparison to my usual Bel Ray.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It's fork oil!!

Chad in AZ

Comments On Nov 02, 2013:I have used Maxima for several years in my forks. And one thing I have noticed is when I change the oil it is still very clean. Went 100 hrs. before I had the chance to change it and it was surprisingly clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Issues

Brian in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:I rebuild my front suspension my self. Cannot tell differnce between this oil and any other brand

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good for KYB Forks

Justin in NV

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:I've done 3 sets of KYB forks both cartridge and dual chamber and it holds up well and the forks feel great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:does what it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:doesnt break down easily and new oil will fix leaky seals

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Consistent, long lasting oil

George in CA

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:Maxima = quality oil products. Great fork oil.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works well

andrew in UT

Comments On May 02, 2013:Fluid has held up well in my forks and its at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did its job

JAKE in ID

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:cheap suspension oil, nothing positive or negative about it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Worked as good as the OEM oil.

DOUG in TX

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:Worked as good as the OEM oil. No problems here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great product would recommend these parts for any one to use on there ride.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Maxima Racing Fork Fluid

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I have used the expensive PC oil and the oil breaks down after 20 hours of use. The Maxima Racing Fork Fluid does not break down the viscosity or oil color after 20 hours of use and the forks always feel fresh. I have recently used Showa oil from a suspension dealer and the oil did not hold up like the Maxima Racing Fork Fluid. I will not use another oil in my forks because this is a quality product which holds up after 20 hours of hard use.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fork oil

ART in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Much smother fork action with Maxima

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality

Kristin in UT

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:Maxima is known for their quality fluids and this one meets those expectations.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best I've used

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On Jan 12, 2012:Doesn't break down as quick and Maxima oils are all I use.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:After all the research this turned out to be the best deal / performance I could find. I am very satisified with it and will continue to use this in both my 250 and 450F.

Was this review helpful?