Pro-Wheel Spoke Kit - Front

Customer Reviews for Pro-Wheel Spoke Kit - Front

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Pro-Wheel Spoke Kit - Front Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Wheel Spoke Kit - Front Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Chad in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Good spokes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacements for OEM

Drew in WA

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:Better quality than the OEM spokes. I installed new rims front and rear using these spokes; they did not stretch or loosen after the first couple rides and did not need any adjustment for an entire season of riding. Can't beat that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

BAD NIPPLES

Braden in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:These are the worst spoke nipples i've come across. The Nipple is a Flat Head screw type so you burr them and then they poke a hole in your rim strip then your tube. How can you expect me to torque down on a crappy flat head. others use an allen key for nice installation. Do no buy Pro Wheel ever. Done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good!

Nico in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 150 SX

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:Way better than stock don't have any problems with stripping them. Come loose after every ride for first 3 or so rides but since then always tight. Definitely going to buy new rear ones soon since allot of stock ones are stripped.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Okay

KEITH in CA

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:I noticed one of my spokes got a bit bent in the first few rides. Its most likely my fault since it was the first time i laced a wheel, but still disapointing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

JASON in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2011:I bought both front and rear spokes for my 05 YZ250 and laced them with my stock hubs and rims. They were noticeably thicker than stock. Didn't have any problems lacing them up. I would definitely buy these spokes again.
also... use anti-seize on the threads or you may not be able to adjust them when they stretch in a year or 2.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

spoke kit bad quality

BRADY in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2008:These spokes are of the worst quality. The nipples would not thread on at all, only about three of them went on half way up the nipple. Besides that fact half the nipples were a different brand. These spokes were a waste of time!! About six of them got seized and had to cut them off. Make sure you thread them on and use antiseize on everyone before you assemble them on the rim. I had to order a new hub and used my stock spokes. Do not recommend bad quality machining. Made in the usa my #$%

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Spokes

SHAWN in MA

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:But they were too long, had to cut them all down to fit. But after that they went on easy, and are still nice and tight. Also look nicer than the cruddy old stoke ones!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-Wheel Spoke Kit - Front

Christina in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:great purchase with package deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro WHEEL!

FLETCHER in MI

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:excellent spoke kit from pro wheel! very strong spokes! would definitely recommend! not to mention pro wheel has GREAT customer service!

Was this review helpful?