Tusk Rubber Valve Support/Seal

Customer Reviews for Tusk Rubber Valve Support/Seal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Tusk Rubber Valve Support/Seal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Rubber Valve Support/Seal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2013 crf450r

jeremy in ID

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Like it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very happy with these things!

CLINTON C in SC

Comments On Aug 31, 2013:I like to snug up the valve stem, and only have one rimlock on front and rear KTM 450EXC 4Stroke. They keep stem up straight and I've run trials tire at 8PSI. Only tube problem was a pinch flat in rocks with very soft MX tire on front. I haven't seen any "scrubbing wear" anywhere on the tube or at valve stem area, plus there seems to be less "crap" in the tire when you do change them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

save $ over honda model

CHRISTOPHER in CA

Comments On May 25, 2013:works well and much cheaper than honda oem model

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps the water out

Lorne in CT

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:These are a great / cheap way to keep the water and dirt out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

support seal

James in TN

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Seems to work good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Cheap product

TIM in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:Not overly complicated product. They serve their purpose and are cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rubber Valve Support/Seal

Terry in BC

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:Works as it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Joseph in TX

Comments On Oct 03, 2011:Simple and works well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Nov 12, 2010:Works Like it Should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

right item right price

bert in WA

Comments On Aug 30, 2010:before i got these, my honda riding mates had to constantly check their bikes to see whether i'd "borrowed" theirs. now there's no need. i'll be putting a pair of these on every bike i own.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

JIM in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:These are great to keep the valve stem supported and dirt out of the tube, but I wish they were just a bit more pliable.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Bargain

Owen in WV

Comments On Aug 19, 2009:I run 2 YZ250F's for my boys. From a dealer down the road I bought another brand valve support for $7 for the first bike, then the Tusk seals from RM for the second. They look and perform the same.

Was this review helpful?