Motion Pro T-6 Combo Lever

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro T-6 Combo Lever

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro T-6 Combo Lever Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro T-6 Combo Lever Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NIce but exensive

Mitch in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:Expensive but nice tool. They definitely help take some weight out of your trail tool pack. The tire levers are surprisingly strong for being made of aluminum.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2013 crf450r

jeremy in ID

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Exactly what I was looking for. And super light weight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Broke

Michael in WA

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:I used it on my friend's rear axle which was (apparently) on a bit too tight. I stood on the wrench to try and get it free, which didn't work. Then I bounced a bit and the wrench snapped. The wrench had a bubble in the casting which created a weak spot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 for 1

Kristian in WY

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:Great tool to have on the trail. Light weight and strong. Precision fit makes it top quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Team Ruff - Australia

Bob in QLD

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:I've got two of these, one for kato axle nuts and one that fits Yamaha axle nuts. Very strong and light weight, I don't notice them in my backpack at all. I've used them heaps of times to undo the nuts as well as to repair flats and change tyres. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Suprisingly Strong tire lever

craig in IN

Comments On Aug 20, 2010:You wont believe how strong these levers are. I bought two of these, one for the front axle nut and one for the rear axle nut. Super strong and light weight, won't weight your toolbox down. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thumbs up

Shane in NSW

Comments On Jun 27, 2010:Excellent bit of gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best portable tire iron there is!

jorge in CA

Comments On Oct 29, 2008:STRONG! spend the money. IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY! I will never carry any other type of tire iron and/or axle wrench ever. 200% satisfaction!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

t-6 lever

ERIC in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2008:I have three of these and use them all the time... highly recommended... they're all you need to change tires & tubes... a little pricey but if you do your own work they pay for themselves in no time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pat Pend design works

BRUCE in ID

Comments On Jul 10, 2008:The tire spoon on the 12-13mm wrench, has a small lip to grab a hold of the rim without pinching the tire. It works extremely well and is worth its weight. By far the best and most innovative design I've ever used in a tire iron. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Tool

Michael in GA

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:All dirt bike owners should get one. It always helps to keep the right tool in hand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Tough and Light

LARRY in IL

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:I love this super light wrench for my Honda axle nut. And has a very nice tire spoon no thin edges that would pinch a tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect product

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Whats not to like,very light, good shaped tire tool, good fit of wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great addtion to toolkit

JOHN in KS

Comments On Oct 23, 2007: High quality and lightweight. Packs well in the fanny pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wrenchiron

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Tire iron and wrench in one and Light to boot. Fits well in my tool pouch.

Was this review helpful?