Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2007 Style

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2007 Style

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2007 Style Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2007 Style Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fitted well and looked good

Owen in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:07 YZ125. Fitted well and looked like a million dollars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good!

Randy in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Alot cheaper than factory and looks pretty much the same. Held up just fine with my knee braces rubbing on them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 HONDA CR125R

LOUIS in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:Went on easy looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor if you own a two-stroke

CLIFF in TN

Comments On Jun 18, 2012:I bought these graphics to replace the factory graphics on my '06 RM250. I was disappointed to find that they didn't include any tank graphics and covered much less of the shroud than my original graphics. It's my fault for assuming that they would be similar to my original graphics. But in my defense, the website did say that they would work. They do seem to be well made, like every set of Factory Effex graphics I've owned.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome graphic set

Samuel in TX

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:I tried two other brands...Should've read the reviews and went with Factory Effex the first time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

Johnny in IN

Comments On Oct 13, 2010:Easy to put on and look great. Even better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Brian in ID

Comments On Sep 30, 2010:Fir my 2008 WR450F perfectly. Great product and very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM for a 07 CRF450R

DOUG in TX

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:The only complaint I have had with my CRF is the brittle graphics on the shrouds. These are actually thicker than OEM and are not brittle. Look just like OEM except for the FX logo. Oh and 450 is on them even though the pics do not show it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex '07 OEM shroud graphics

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 09, 2008:These are the best after-market OEM-style graphics. The one qualm I have with them is they could use a more consistent adhesive application--sometimes the edges aren't as sticky as the centers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Alex in CT

Comments On Dec 05, 2007:they look like stock and still makes my bike look sexy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

back to original- almost

Robert in NJ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These graphics are OEM except they added their own logo. The plus is they cost half as much as the real OEM graphics.

Was this review helpful?