Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2005 Style

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2005 Style

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2005 Style Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex OEM Shroud and Tank Graphic 2005 Style Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Stickers

Josh in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:They look good, feel good, moved around a little but not to bad. Good stickers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

JOSHUA in ID

Comments On May 06, 2013:Tough graphics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality and price

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Graphics are thick & adhesive seems very strong, typical RMATV great pricing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Product doesn't match picture

Bill in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 20, 2013:I am disappointed. The tank portion of graphics are different than shown. I wanted to cover as much of my tank as possible due to discoloration but these graphics only have two very small parts that go on the tank. Good quality and look, though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:made it look brand new again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better approach than the OEM's

LAWNY in AB

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:Tank graphics on the DRZ 400 are a problem area, the tank leaches fuel and lifts the graphics, but Factory Effex addresses this problem with perforations, which reduces the large bubbles from forming. Good approach, helps a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex!

BENJAMIN in TX

Comments On Sep 17, 2010:I must say, that they make the best quality plastics that always have awesome graphics, durable products in the world!
If it's not Factory Effex, don't gex it!
Cheers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Joshua in KS

Comments On Aug 24, 2010:love the looks of new graphics and style!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Travis in CA

Comments On Aug 05, 2010:so far after 2 rides they are holding up just fine. i cleaned the area before and took my time and it payed off. no airbubbles so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oem

Ryan in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:These graphics made my bike look brand new again and they last way longer then the poor stickers that come on a stock bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 OEM graphic

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On May 24, 2008:I had to replace the tank graphic and this was a good choice cause it sort of matched up with the rest of the graphics on my bike. I like the styling for the tank graphic and it fit my tank perfectly. However, the shroud graphic doesn't cover the entire shroud at all. It only covers the bottom and middle portion of the shroud on an 03 YZ450F. Overall, the tank graphic is good and should hold up till I get a new kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like a glove!

Joseph in CA

Comments On Apr 23, 2008:great fit, looks snazzy, better than oem i reckon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

KENNY in TX

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:Great product and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex has you covered!

SCOTT in CA

Comments On Nov 03, 2007:Great product for OEM replacement graffics. You cant beat em. Great fit. Adhears well to clean prepped plastic and hold up great under all conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex

ROGER in IN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great products... as usual

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replacement Graphics.

JOHN in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These graphics look really nice.
The only issue I had was that they are a little small and they didnt match up exactly to the cutouts for the mounting screws.
They are simple to apply and i got them installed in about 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful?