NGK G-Rated Sparkplug

Customer Reviews for NGK G-Rated Sparkplug

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 119 Reviews

Return to NGK G-Rated Sparkplug Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

NGK G-Rated Sparkplug Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good spark plug

JOHN in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Just as good as any other spark plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no foul

JOHN in TN

Comments On Nov 23, 2007:i got tired of fouled plugs on my polaris 400 2 stroke put in a ngk ran better and has not fouled out yet good plug

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gotta have it

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:Gotta have it to ride, and it works. What more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap

JAMES in MI

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:We use these in all our bikes. Cheap and they don't foul very easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ngk Plug

GREGORY in AZ

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:What can I say, NGK rules the 2-stroke plug world. I always have extras, but never need them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never Found A Bad One

JAMES in MT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:I've used alot of NGK for all kinds of my machines and tools and never had a bad one out of the box yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

plug for yz250

AUSTIN in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:I have yet to foul one out. Even when I forgot to turn the choke off once.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best!

WADE in WA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I've never fouled an NGK plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only spark plug I use

ADAM in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I won't use anything else in by bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Only

Kevin in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Would not use anything else in my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plug

TROY in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Been useing NGK for 25 years and have never found a reason to switch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Dennis in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Been using NGK plugs for over 20 years and will never use a nother brand in a dirt bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

VERY HAPPY

taylor in GA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These plugs work very well and i really love them
Additional Comments On Oct 22, 2007:well deff use again and again and again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Plug

AARON in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:It Works Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy

JOSH in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These plugs are great live up to their name!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plugs...

RICHARD in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great Plugs. Runs like a champ since I went back to the G-rated series. A must for anyone looking for a performance plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plugs

JONATHAN in MD

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:they are awesome plugs they would foal and i would just clean them and keep using them great plugs would buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK

Kenneth in IN

Comments On Oct 19, 2007:awesome plugs, will never use another brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got a bad one

MICHAEL in VA

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:Got a bad one, but they normally work good

Was this review helpful?