Moose Racing Dual Sport Fender Pack

Customer Reviews for Moose Racing Dual Sport Fender Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Moose Racing Dual Sport Fender Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Moose Racing Dual Sport Fender Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent

RYAN in MA

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:i liked it at first. but it fell off a few times. and eventually a plastic part broke. i now keep it in a backpack. might bolt it down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought two

George in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:Properly mounted mine on the front fender well over a thousand miles no issues second one for my chest guard again no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Junk

James in Arizona

Comments On Sep 07, 2013:Bag looks great but is poorly mounted and poorly made. Only put stuff in you don't mind losing.
Within 10 miles on the trail, both fastening connectors broke, the zipper broke and the end split open. Junk junk junk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Straps lasted half of one ride

Benjamin in WA

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:Metal clips that attach straps to fender have sharp edges. They cut through the straps halfway through the first ride. Giving it two stars instead of one because it seems like a decent bag, it just needs a better attachment system.
To be fair, it is marketed as a "Dual Sport" bag, and I was using it for trail duty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fender pak

Lane in ID

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:The bag is well built but the plastic buckles are junk i put it on my bike and all the buckles broke the first day now i use it in my back pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heaps of room

Jason in VIC

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:This fender pack fits as little or as much as you want. It looks bulky when full but you are buying a large fender pack. Very happy with look, fit etc.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Straps not good

BRYAN in KS

Comments On Dec 24, 2011:After 4 rides the brakets wore through the straps. Now the bag is useless.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Too Big

Dale in CA

Comments On Apr 29, 2011:The Quality is fine, but I really liked the size of the old bag much better. I gave this one away almost as fast as I opened the package it came in. The previous model was just big enough for everything you needed. I was able to carry 1 light duty tube, 2 tire irons, 2 Co2 cartriges with the inflator head, and 1 shop rag. more than enough room. I like to stay as compact as possible. My old bag survived 3 trips to Baja (4,000 miles) and too many miles of sierra rides to count. I will miss the old bag. This thing is enormous! it looks rediculous on the bike as well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awseme

Melissa in PA

Comments On Jan 12, 2011:still hung on never slipped or moved even after 3 hrs of riding this is a graet bag!

Was this review helpful?