Polisport IPD Radiator Scoops

Customer Reviews for Polisport IPD Radiator Scoops

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Polisport IPD Radiator Scoops Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polisport IPD Radiator Scoops Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great but....

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I love that the graphics are built into the plastics, hopefully saving money and increasing durability like they say, look good so far. Only complaint is why dont any aftermarket plastics come with the metal washers installed? They never fit correctly from the oem plastics.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator shrouds w/ preprinted graphics (IPD)

tod in CO

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:These are awesome. The IPD graphics hold up extremely well. I wear knee braces and normally tear up graphics in just a couple rides. These have held up for over a year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK 2006 YZ450

Neil in ON

Comments On Mar 14, 2012:Looked good in the picture, OK on the bike. Fit was terrible.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like them!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:but didnt love the blue shade

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same as stock

Spencer in BC

Comments On Sep 14, 2011:I broke my stock shrouds and replaced them with these. There are identical apart from the graphics, which I like the look of these better. They're just cost much less then the OEM ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just get 'em

GREG in TN

Comments On Aug 06, 2011:These are working great. I put these on a 08 YZ450F and not only do they look great, the performance is spot on. NO MORE GRAPHIC's to deal with. Hey Polisport, Great job!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Screw stickers

ADAM in CA

Comments On Oct 06, 2010:With these shrouds you don't have to worry about knee braces rubing the stickers off. plus why spend money for graphics and plastic save time and money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replaced on KTM

Ryan in FL

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:Not as good as OEM KTM, fit not as good and more flemsy. Just broke a side in a minor crash. OEMs lasted 3 years, 1 month on these. Looked good new but already showed wear from my knees after 2 races. Not worth the $20 I saved over OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great deal

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:The stickers are already molded into the plastic and they hold up great. Great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

TED in FL

Comments On Jun 27, 2010:Already crash tested. Still looks good. OEM graphics last me about 1 ride. These are the answer! Fit, color and quality are top notch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS GREAT

TOM in OH

Comments On Jan 01, 2010:Fits perfect , Orange looks way better than the stock black. great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scoops do the job

Micah in NV

Comments On Dec 08, 2009:These scoops are an easy replacement. I have an 09 YZ 450F and 06 YZ 250F. Perfect fit and no graphic application.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cool invention

Mark in CA

Comments On Jun 12, 2009:This looks way better than I expected. The graphic is part of the plastic so it doesn't blow off in the car wash and my knee braces don't wear through it. mine have lasted several months of abuse and still look great.

Was this review helpful?