Attack Graphics Pro Series Gripper Seat Cover

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Pro Series Gripper Seat Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 35 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Pro Series Gripper Seat Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Pro Series Gripper Seat Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hard to install

Douglas in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:I install all my seat covers but this one has no stretch, doesn't fit quite right and I had to take it to an upholstery guy. Once he installed it it is a very nice cover but even he had a hard time with the installation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grippy

Ryan in PA

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:This seat is crazzzyyyy grippy, it actually pulls on my pants, and pulls them down! Great seat cover. They give you very little room in the rear of the seat but if you do it right, it fits. Also, use a air staple gun. electric staple guns are NOT strong enough. Just ask the staple sticking outta my hand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One of the BEST covers

BRITT in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Love this cover. The edge lips along the top of the seat hold you on your bike. I tell everyone if they are getting a new cover to get this one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Jacob in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:I got my seat cover on, but the material was a little short I needed just about another 1/2 inch to fully stretch it to make it fit like the OEM seat cover. The overall look of the seat cover looks great and it does help keep you planted in the corners. The only complaint I have was it not quite fitting perfect. I would recommend this seat cover for the price and looks though for a fellow rider, you cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Extra Large

JOHN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 07, 2014:This seat cover is larger than the stock one, good quality, but hard to get all the wrinkles out. I stretched and pulled and still could not get them out. To bad because it looks great other than that that. Wish RMATV would stock other brands for the Honda 450X . They have several if you own a KTM !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Seat Cover!

Grant in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:This seat cover has really good grip hints the title! would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks super trick

Guy in AB

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:good quality material the pleats hold you in place really well and this seat cover also makes your bike look trick

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Seat

FELIX in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 04, 2014:The Attack seat is very durable it was easy to install. Very pleased with the pleated seat holding me in place compared to slipping back on the OEM seat cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent seat cover

Rodney in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Great buy fits like OEM. Looks awesome in the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

Trent in VIC

Comments On Dec 08, 2013:Extremely grippy seat cover! only issue was that it was an extremely tight fit, but its on and going well for 10 hours so far, hopefully it holds up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the seat cover

SCOTT in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:This seat cover really is a visual improvement over the all black stock seat cover. The orange seems like a pretty good match and the seat seemed like it was quality material. Ive had it on for several months now and have had no problems. They take a little work to get on with no wrinkles, but once its on it looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well but....

Josh in Oregon – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:My major gripes are that it is not KTM Orange and clashes a little as it is more of a blaze orange. Seriously!? Why would you make it in orange for a dirt bike and have it not be KTM Orange? Secondly the pleats on the seat are stitched and stretch very little to none so it makes putting this thing on and getting the wrinkles out a nightmare! That being said having come off the stock slick seat cover I thought the grip and comfort of this cover were a huge improvement. Seemed to be good material and well made. I would have given it 4-5 stars if it was not for that color. My advise go with the basic black gripper seat for KTMs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good seat cover

SCOTT in NJ

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:awesome seat cover for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sit and grip

Kenneth Jr. in Indiana – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Awesome seat cover! I used this cover on a dense, high foam seat and others cant compete. I put this seat in a crash coarse while visiting west virginia. While everyone was slipping and sliding on their seats in the mud, my butt gripped the seat like no other. Great product, it will shrink nicely after exposure to the sun. A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good seat cover

Zachary in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Seat cover was easy to install and performed flawlessly. Would def recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fit ment

Bryce in Virginia – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 144 SX

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:Cover was not big enough for the seat, had 3 people stretching it and I still had to cut the seat foam down to get it to fit. Turned out very wrinkled and it was hard to install. I would not buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good feel

BENJAMIN in TN

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:Color is a bit off from KTM orange but the feel and look is very good. Just put it on so cant comment on durability yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Gripper Seat Cover

Christa in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:The seat cover functions great, BUT! It was agitating to install because the cover kept trying to tear when I was stretching it and it wasn't really made to fit the seat on the KTM... plus over time the orange started to fade real quick. I wouldn't purchase again... TECH NOTE: ORANGE COLOR IS BEING UPDATED

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gripper seat cover

Jason in HI – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Sep 27, 2013:Excelent!!! A must have for trail and mountain riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Larry in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Sep 20, 2013:Great seat cover went on clean and easy and grabs amazing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Gripper seat.

CHRIS in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Looks awesome, great traction and sweet price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

r Seat cover cheap = ripped

Simon in Victoria – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:Attack seat cover ripped on the side after three rides

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Built

jesse in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:Awesome. Perfect. Thanks and God Bless

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Seat Cover

SHAWN in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 25, 2013:Best seat cover you can get this cheap. Works great and holds up to abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the money

JAMI in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 11, 2013:Seat cover has held up very well and it looks great on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Michael in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On May 13, 2013:The seat cover was vary easy to install and molded perfect! The pleats are vary quality. It wont cost you an arm and leg like custom pleated seats with bumps, just put some sponges from your local hardware store and your golden!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FIts great.

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 08, 2013:Fits great plenty of grip!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seat Cover

Ronald in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:Good seat cover and at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesomness

DAVID in MO

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:very nice seat cover......excellent grippage

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I Like It!

Nicole in NY

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:I bought this cover on a whim...I got it for a chinese bike (Baja DR 150) it was a little big but I modded it to fit and its looks pretty sweet...no doubt that it would look sick on a factory bike. Easy to install and good material, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps you planted

kyle in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Love this seat cover. Once you use it you wont use any other seat cover. I have confidence that when I sit down Im not going anywhere

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps me planted

MATT in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:My OEM seat cover was torn and didnt keep me from sliding around when things got wet or muddy. This cover does a much better job at keeping me from sliding around during a two HS.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

CRF250R 2010

LOUIS in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:This seat cover was easy to install and looks great. I bought it for my sons bike and want one for my bike as soon as Rocky Mountain gets them for the kawasaki's I will have one
This was a great deal and high quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Grip & Quality

Matthew in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:Great seat cover with a great amount of grip. Not only do the stitched top seams work well but the grip material of the actual seat cover is fantastic. Compared to other seat covers I have used this seems to be one of the better made ones. Like all seat covers you need to take your time and know what you are doing when you are installing to get everything tight and wrinkle free.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great

Edwin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:good went on easy you have to have strong hands and a good stapler besides that went on with out a hitch it goes on better warm. i put it in the dryer for 10 minuets before installing.

Was this review helpful?