Tusk Skull and Cross Bones Flag

Customer Reviews for Tusk Skull and Cross Bones Flag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Tusk Skull and Cross Bones Flag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Skull and Cross Bones Flag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

JUDEX in FL

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Beautiful

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

flag

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:Flag and pole have taken some good hits and held up fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kool flag

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:works good and looks awsome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk products are Good

TROY in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:Tusk products are good and will not cost you an Arm or a leg

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product fit great.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Nice Product fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a flag...lol

AARON in WA

Comments On Jul 11, 2011:It served it purpose. I was unique on the dunes the first time I flew this flag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Awesome!

Jeff in IN

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:Great looking flag, does its job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Flag

Wayne in UT

Comments On Oct 26, 2009:It really stands out in against the white sand. Looks great in the breeze even when standing still.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT

Juan C in TX

Comments On Mar 05, 2009:The flag looks awesome with a furious look and its quality is also great. Thinking of buying another one for my other quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor Quality

DARIN in UT

Comments On Jun 02, 2008:I bought this flag and the first time I had it out it started to rip the threading out of where it connects to the flag pole. Too bad, because I love the look of the flag, it just didn't hold up.
Additional Comments On Sep 07, 2008:Rocky Mountain contacted me and offered to replace the flag at no charge, no questions asked. Excellent customer service and why I love shopping here!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Flag!

David in CO

Comments On Feb 01, 2008:Great for the dunes, not for the trails. If riding trails with lots of low hanging tree branches, flag will wear easily. The pole is not flexible enough, will break if caught on a sturdy tree branch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Craig

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:This flag has excellent construction and looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way cool

Tyler in IA

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:very durable and looks cool. I have been very happy! Don't over tighten allen heads on the pole as I suspect they could strip out. Mine have been fine so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Skull Flag

Ross in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I'm a little disappointed with this flag for trail riding. Because it's made of a cloth like material it catches on every tree branch, sticker bush, and weed you pass by. I've only had it 3 months and it's already starting to unravel. It needs to be made out of the same material as Rocky Mountain ATV's generic flag. I have one of those that still looks brand new...............

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Flag

Kathy in MT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Big great flag!

Was this review helpful?