Wheeler Whips Quick Release Flag Pole Holder

Customer Reviews for Wheeler Whips Quick Release Flag Pole Holder

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Wheeler Whips Quick Release Flag Pole Holder Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Wheeler Whips Quick Release Flag Pole Holder Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

BEN in UT

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:Easy access for you flag

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as expected

tim in MI

Comments On May 07, 2013:as expected

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Personal Favorite

BRIAN in WA

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:I have used several different types, brands, and styles of flag holders and THIS is the best one I like. I put one of these on every quad I have owned over the years. Not likely to use anything different ever again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

BUCK in UT

Comments On Jun 08, 2012:Easy to install and remove flag! Easy to remove the broken piece after a rollover too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good holder

Kevin in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:Love the holder. Works as stated and also, the red anodized color stays strong.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best

Jeffrey in OR

Comments On Aug 04, 2010:I have used many quick release flag holders and most of them use a washer to hold the flag tight. I am always the luck person who loses this washer. This item has no items that can be lost unless you unscrew the pieces. It works great and holds the flag very securely

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smart!

Anthony in OR

Comments On Apr 12, 2010:Very nice product and easy to use. I have one on each of my atv's color looks good and the paint holds up. awesome design makes it easy for when your way out on the dunes and don't have to go back to the rig!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheeler Whips Works

DEAN in CO

Comments On Mar 10, 2010:Works as advertised...easily install/remove the flag poles as described. The fact it looks good on my Arctic Cat TRV is a plus as well...can't go wrong with this item...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag Pole Holder

toney in MO

Comments On Dec 12, 2009:Works Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Jeff in UT

Comments On Jul 15, 2009:it worked everytime i broke a flag and didn't need no tools to put the flag in and tighten it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommended

JONNY in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:If you crash as much as I do, you'll spend forever using the whip flags bolts. Best money I've spend on my machine to date. Probably paid for itself by saving flags that would have been garbage using bolts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is an awesome piece

Tony in CA

Comments On Sep 02, 2008:I have already made my money worth. Broke my flag 2 times but with this I didn't have to replace the flag

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flag holders

DUSTAN in UT

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Looks great, works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Great Product and makes for quick change out or taking the flag on or off. Love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very quick and easy

Chad in TX

Comments On Dec 20, 2007:makes taking on and off ur whip so much fast with no tools needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

ANTHONY in CA

Comments On Nov 27, 2007:Worked flewlessly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WHIPS

NOEL in CA

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:NICE HOLDER GREAT PRICE EASY REMOVAL OF YOUR FLAG. FAST SHIPPING TOO

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

piece of cake

D.J. in TX

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:I love the variety of colors these holders came in and it makes it so easy to attach and remove my flag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

JOHN in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great to load the wheeler and take the flag out without a wrench. Makes it easy when I don't need it and even looks good on the machine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD PART

MICHAEL in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:AWESOME PART. MAKES IT ALOT FASTER TO PUT FLAGS ON SEVERAL BIKES.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super conveinient

SCOTT in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have one of these on all of my quads. They are very convenient and work well when you break a flag in the dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just the right size

HARLEY in CO

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:this holder is just the right size for most flag poles and if your pole is to big thay are ezay to drill out without hurting them.

Was this review helpful?