Tusk Fender Tube Pack with Tire Irons

Customer Reviews for Tusk Fender Tube Pack with Tire Irons

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 75 Reviews

Return to Tusk Fender Tube Pack with Tire Irons Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Fender Tube Pack with Tire Irons Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bag!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:I haven't used these tire iorns yet but they are installed on my klr650 with a front tube in the bag,and it's held strong for over a year of riding and commuting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pack

Andrew in CO

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:I had the typical issues of the pack coming loose on rough trails, so I notched the fender and it's doing fine, but surprisingly it does add a sort of heavy feel to the steering when installed on the front fender. Not the fault of the product, but worth noting. I eventually gave up and keep it in my backpack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stays put

Daniel in NY

Comments On May 30, 2014:I bought this a while and waited a few weeks to review it. Through the first few weeks of having it on I fortunately havent needed it but it has stayed put. I did cut notches as suggested by other reviewers and have had zero problems with it moving or coming loose. Its nice to know that when I may need it, it will be there. A great pack to have. I did add a front tube but still love this pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap spare tire storage

rick in CA

Comments On May 16, 2014:holding well like everything about it!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pack for tools

Matt in CO

Comments On May 07, 2014:I have tools and co2 in it. It is very handy. I put some knotches in the fender for the clips. If you tighten it down too much the fender will hit the tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice no problems at all

Jacob in NC

Comments On Apr 25, 2014:Fits great look even better no problem with it moving at all overall very pleased with never know when you might need change your tube very usefull!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

John in IL

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:I had a lot of people tell me these things either fall off or break your front fender.
I removed the tire irons and used it mainly for carrying a standard thickness 21" inner tube. I drilled two small holes in the side of the fender right were the webbing goes through the hooks (only two holes, on the side closer to the headlight). I then ran small zip ties through the slots in the hooks and the fender. The pack stayed in place and worked great.
The zipper was a bit difficult to use at times once exposed to a few days of sand/dust in MOAB

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice for the $

CALEB in MN

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:Tusk makes a good product for the price conscious person. This is a great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fender pack

Ronald in UT

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:Been using mine for a couple years. I just don't understand the "it came loose and fell off" crowd. I did not cut grooves in my fenders, or anything special to make it stay put. I simply cinch it down good and tight, and off I go. I have ridden some very rough trails, rock gardens and all, and I have never even seen mine move so much as a quarter inch. Mine holds 3 tire irons, a tube patch kit, a hand-operated air pump, and a few other odds and ends. Never a problem with it. Stitching is sturdy, and shows no signs of failure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product excellent service

David in TX

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:I could not mount to my fender of the 2012 klr but mounted to the crash bars. Worked well but on one trip the bag broke just below the zipper. I emailed tusk and they sent me a replacement and it has held up for 9 months on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I would not recommend

Tim in California

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:I've had two of these packs and both times they have come apart at the seams

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Usefull

Joshua in OR

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:I had never changed a motorcycle tire before using these. It is a struggle but i now use them to replace tires my self when ever they ware out. Nice to have with my in the woods. I removed the guts from a 12v car air compressor and replaced the cigarette liter plug with the battery tender plug so my bike can run it. I can fit this stripped down air compressor and a tube in this bag. I have not notched my fender and it does slide around a bit. I only use it on the trail but commute every day on the same bike so it wasn't a big deal to me since it not on all the time. It also does block my head light a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great, Buy this one!

KEITH in UT

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:Comes with easy to understand instalation instructions with great tips on keeping it in place. Installed on my 96' DR350 and have not thought twice about it. Stays put and you always have your tube and tools with you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stays put

steve in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:stays put even when you go down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I've never seen one work

Brian in AZ

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:This looks good, solid but I just have never seen one of these work great. If the front fender isn't bouncing off the front tire they loosen up and fall off. I recessed the clips into the fender and everything it said. Save your money and go for a fanny pack!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pack

Duane in NY

Comments On May 22, 2013:I was amazed that this stayed put so well. You WILL have to grind notches into your front fender to keep the hooks seated but that's ok. It does throw a nasty shadow from the headlight as it sits in its way. My only complaint is that it contains no flap to guard the zipper from all the mud and dirt but otherwise it holds its contents surprisingly tight. I was too nervous to keep the weight of an ultra heavy duty 21" tube, tow strap, and tube repair kit with CO2 cartridges on my front fender but they fit nicely. For the price I shouldn't complain and the tire irons are a nice addition.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Cant beat it for the price. I filled mine with tools and carry it in my pack; I dont like things on my fenders. works well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lost on First Ride

Ken in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:I installed it per the instructions and cinched the straps as tight as I could get them. Halfway into a 155 mile enduro ride I looked down and noticed the bag was missing. I'm not sure if the straps failed as others have mentioned, or if it just came unhooked from the front fender. Either way, bye bye spare tube and bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

you get what you pay for.

Joe in OH

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:It's a good product. Not too expensive nor too fancy. Don't expect too much from the tire irons. They are good as a third or fourth iron but not as your primary. They work well and are quality made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Thomas in CA

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:pretty well made for the price and now i dont have to go buy tire irons, would recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

Larry R in NM

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Was worried about the straps tearing after reading reviews but I have hade no problems after several hundred miles of widely varried riding.
I have made sure to keep it tight. Also, make sure the straps feed through the fender clips STRAIGHT before tightening.
I can see how if you let the bag droop or put pressure on just one side of the strap at the fender clip, it will cut right through.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not too shabby

Jonathon in MI

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Not too shabby overall I suppose. I wish the kit came with the Tusk ultra-light tire irons though. Those seem a bit better quality. I had to knock down the sharp edges on the tire irons with a file. Also 'laminated' the fender clips with clear fingernail polish to prevent chafing on the straps.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nothing wrong with this pack

Lance in CA

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:All brands of this style of pack should be zip tied or safety wired to the fender because they all will eventually work their way off. Aside from that, being that it comes with tire irons & has storage on top for them makes it better than the others. It fits a front 21" tube, CO2 kit, and a manual mountain bike tire pump easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pack

brian in PA

Comments On May 31, 2012:great fender pack.Has held up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maybe Okay for light tube, but not for tools

TIMOTHY in IL

Comments On May 09, 2012:Over the years the Tusk brand has done me well. This was the exception. I read the reviews, they said the metal hooks that go on the fender cut through the strap. I sanded all the sharp edges off of the hooks, drilled holes in the middle, put large washers on each side of the fender, still- it lasted 1.5 rides. Puked tools all over the trail. Strap wore through, and where the zipper was sewn into the bag came undone. Either go with a heavier weight pack, or carry tools on your back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jared in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Great price and fully functional. Have had no problems with it coming apart or coming off. Mine currently holds the two irons, a spare tube, and a combo axle wrench.
I've ran it for hundreds of miles so far, through whoops, long distance rides, etc., and never had to even adjust the straps. When I installed it, I did file the small grooves for the hooks to sit into (on the underside of the fender so they wouldn't be visible).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice kit

jon in AZ

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:i really like the irons, and the price was right. the buckles on the bag didnt really last for me but i had it on and off the bike alot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stitching lasted only three rides

Mark in AZ

Comments On Mar 18, 2012:After only three rides (100 mi) the stitching tore and opened one side causing the loss of tools and parts. Very poor design as it looks like the plastic guide cut the stitching and then the whole side opened-up. Very disapointed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very cheap and highly recommended

Nicholas in WA

Comments On Mar 03, 2012:Great price and also includes 2 tire irons! Material is very thick and high strength and water resistant. Latches onto fender very securely and does not come loose when riding. Great for dual sports to throw some extra stuff in it, (tools and tube etc.)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great except for strap

Ken in CO

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:Pack worked great on my KTM. The hooks fit perfectly for mounting in front or back. Nice size. Unfortunately, like many others, it only lasted a couple months until one of the metal hooks cut through the strap. If they could address this it would be an ideal tube pack.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Strap broke

Thomas in VT

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:I got this as a gift last Christmas and mounted it this spring to my 2007 DR-Z400S. I had to notch the fender about 1/16" deep with a file to keep the metal hooks closest to the headlamp from slipping down the fender. This made it so the hooks held to the fender securely without slippage.
I was able to stuff two tubes into it with some effort, but not anything else. That's OK because it's heavy enough already. I had two fender bolts loosen up and come out because of the extra weight and fender movement, so putting a little loc tite on them is a good idea.
The problem I had was that one of the metal hooks wore through the strap and broke it. The metal hook is on a trail somewhere. The metal hooks are stamped from sheet metal and have a sharp edge on them.
When the new one comes, I'll try to smooth out the sharp edges on the hooks with a file or something.
Excellent customer service! I would buy from these people again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Jon in UT

Comments On Oct 14, 2011:Will hold a normal duty tube and a few other very small things. It'll definitely work in a pinch (get it?).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool bag

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:perfect for stowing small tools in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality pack & tire irons!

KELL in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:Title says it all, solid pack with tire irons at about half the cost of the competitors. Hooks hold the pack on to the fender and I never had a problem with it coming loose other then operator error...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very usefull--- heavy irons

Edward in MA

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Bag is great. Get creative mounting it to make sure it wont fall off. I wouldn't rely on the metal tabs.
Irons are awesome to have, but HEAVY!!! May try to replace with titanium irons.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pack Not Tough Enough- but AAA+ customer service

MARK in VA

Comments On Jun 17, 2011:Good news and bad news...I thought this was made real well, but strap got cut by rubbing on the metal hook. The good news it that Rocky Mountain, with out any hassle, sent me a prepaid return label and refunded my account. Great service. I recommend that TUSK look at the fabrication of the metal hooks that the strap goes through to hold pack to fender. They need to file the sharp edge down to prevent cutting the strap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding Up Well

Ryan in CO

Comments On Jun 17, 2011:Great material on this bag, and a great way to carry some irons for the trail. As with most fender bags, the only problem I have had was the straps coming off of the fender once or twice. I ground some notches in the fender plastic where metal tabs of the straps grab on, and it seems to have fixed the problem. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the $

Jason in NV

Comments On Jun 03, 2011:Good product at a great price. A little larger than some fender bags, and the irons are a little smaller than comfortable, but I have used them for a change and they work.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Jordan in ID

Comments On Mar 16, 2011:best bang for your buck. awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value!

Kelly in AZ

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:I have had this mounted now for a year on my bike. Works great and has held up to the AZ desert with no problems. I would buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value!

Allen in IN

Comments On Nov 20, 2010: This is one more example of a great product from Tusk! Good quality pack and functions perfectly. Stays in place on the roughest terrain. It's a tight fit for a heavy duty rear tube though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tight fit for a thick tube

ROGER in NV

Comments On Sep 09, 2010:I like the fender pack and always carry and extra tube. I do wish that the zipper would go all the way around for easier loading of an ultra-heavy duty tube.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Love this!

Tyler in IA

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:This thing is great! plenty of room for a tube and CO2 kit. I love that it came with tire irons. stays secure to the front fender. won't leave on a ride without it.
Additional Comments On Aug 06, 2010:I have been running this for 2 years now. very tough product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Small but works well for a tube

James in CT

Comments On Jul 29, 2010:Will fit a tube and a couple of wrenches no problem. The material it is made of seems durable it has been working good so far the couple months I had it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not very durable

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Jun 21, 2010:Don't even try to use the straps or it will fall off and loose your tools. With better mounting it works ok for a while, but after a year it's ripping apart. There is a reason the price is cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works really well

ZACH in ID

Comments On Jun 23, 2010:I use it to hold tool kit and included tire irons and it does it's job. Seems to hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Use your brain when mounting and they'll be fine

mike in NY

Comments On May 08, 2010:Own two of these packs. I mounted one on small rack on back of my Dr350, no problem. Mounted second on front fender. Was worried about slipping off so i cut small slots into fender and press clips into slots, no problem. I've crash tested a few times and have not moved. I put one tube each and assorted tools and supplies into each. Tire irons work fine, but i took a piece of heavy tubing and flattened it at work to use as an extension. (highly recommended) Only problem was I had zipper split when I over packed pack but I just worked it back and forth and it when back together and works fine. Two seasons so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for your buck

Dirk in UT

Comments On Mar 16, 2010:Once you cut some notches in your fender it holds great. The stock tire irons are not great.....bring at least one good one as well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

holds tight

GARY in ID

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:this pack has been holding tight to my fount fender all last year

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!!

Jason in PA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:This pack is nice. Seems to be well made. I haven't had a problem with it yet. Just make sure that it is tight! Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Pack, Great Price

KEITH in CA

Comments On Jan 13, 2010:I was looking for a pack that I didn't need to drill a hole in the fender for. This pack was at a good price and included two tire irons. I can fit a good amount of small trail tools into it and make sure it is very tight on the fender. I have had no issues with it falling off and am considering buying a second for more storage!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

clint in TN

Comments On Sep 11, 2009:This pack is very durable. I have packed it on many adventures the last couple years with no problems. perfect size for my tube, co2 kit and it comes with the tire irons. very cool!!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not secure

Ken in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:I have one of these on each bike and they work great.
Additional Comments On Jun 15, 2009:Bought 2 of these and have now lost both of them. The straps do not keep the bag secure to the fender on rough rides. Not worried about the bag but $100 plus in missing tools is a bummer. This would be a good bag with an inner support that bolted through the fender.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding Product

Dale in GA

Comments On May 12, 2009:If you are like me and hate to have a fanny pack on or anything in your pockets while riding hard in the trails than this is the hot ticket. I mounted this on my front fender, put my leatherman, several tie wraps, a sealed baggy of band-aids and other first aid items, a $20 bill, my cell phone, and still had plenty of room for other things. Trust me, this is the best money you can spend on your bike and if properly secured will not come off or bounce around even on the toughest trails. Just get it and you'll see what I mean. I will be ordering a second one for my wifes bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stays on till needed

Tony in CA

Comments On Mar 29, 2009:Searched for a bag that was well made and found this one to fit my needs. If you secure it nice and tight it will stay on in the roughest of trails. You just have to include checking the bag in your pre-ride check. I was surprised it came with tire irons too. Used it today as one of our riders destroyed his inner tube, Tusk tube carrier saved the day. Who needs AAA when you have all you need on board. Buy it or die.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great trail essentiial but can fall off.

Chris in CO

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:I put this on all my bikes and it is a life saver. The tire irons are a little short but at the price you can't go wrong. Cheap enough to buy for your buddies so that you will have a couple of sets of irons. I was able to fit co2 and a few small tools in with the tube, this saves a little weight from your packs you are wearing (very important on long rides). We had a few packs fall off. but if you zip tie the buckles to the fender you wont loose them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good item

Andrew in UT

Comments On Jan 23, 2009:The pack is probably a little big for the fender but fits great in a camelback pack. I put a tusk flat repair kit in it along with some wire and a few other odds and ends and I know I will never be stranded. If you put a tube inside, be aware that it will only hold a regular tube, not a heavy duty one.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Battle Tested - Not Baja Approved

Joshua in CA

Comments On Jan 06, 2009:April was a 750 mile Baja trip. They looked great while the bike was parked. Made the neccesary fender mods and cable tied it to the seat bolt. About 2 miles in to the ride in the sand whoops the rear pack was gone. At about mile 250 the front pack met its match. With the right mods to your fenders, this would be a good pack for a slow goer. Just not durable enough for Baja!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It was a good pack

SHANNON in NC

Comments On Dec 20, 2008: I did like this pack when I had it. It just hooks to the front fender so it only takes a second to unhook and get inside. It could hold my tool kit and a 20oz drink. On my KTM the light is right on the fender so it did block some of my light so I tried to put it on the back fender. It even stayed on the back fender the 1st ride when I kept checking on it, but the next ride it was all highway and I lost it. I think I may not have sinched it down tight enough because it hung on for many rides and never even moved but this day it fell off so I think as long as you make sure it is good and tight it is a good pack. I will buy another one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

MYLES in CA

Comments On Dec 14, 2008:This is a really nice pack with two separate compartments for the included tire irons. I made notches for the hooks and it is rock solid.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

You need to secure it down

Roger in TX

Comments On Nov 26, 2008:Tough, well built, amazing value. The issue is the bracing system: Do not trust one that just clings to the sides of your fender, instead bolt it down. I have lost it a couple of times, happily recovering it, but I have to duct tape it to the fender as additional safety LOL. Will do the bolt on shortly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lasted long,buying another one

Pavel in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2008: it lasted all my off-road riding about 6 months,buying another one,works and holds amazingly A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Handy

Beau in NE

Comments On Oct 07, 2008:This Pack can hold more than you think it would. It stays where it is supposs to even at 85 MPH Great product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love it

Mark in CA

Comments On Sep 18, 2008:Great pack. Holds my tube and Co2 kit with extra room. I filed small notches on my front fender when the clamps hook just to make sure it couldn't move. It hasn't budged on 6 months! One of the best things I ever bought.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Just OK

Daniel in MD

Comments On Sep 09, 2008:the bag is very well made, tire irons seem good but i have never used them. never stays on the ktm rear fender. i am always riding around looking for it

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Lost tools anyone???

Mark in NY

Comments On Sep 07, 2008: I would strongly advise against using this pack. Used it one time, even tried using extra bungee cords to secure it. It fell off early in the ride and I lost all my tools. Get a pack that bolts securely to the fender, so your tools are there when you need them and don't have to spend a pile to replace everything. Nice idea, too bad it doesn't work. If you use it as designed, you'll be sure to lose it, and everything inside.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fender Pack

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2008:Useable tires irons come in the pack. Excellent durable mounting straps. Plenty of room inside for a spare tube, extra tire irons, and some other small items. Gets all that out of my Ogio vest which makes long ride much more comfortable. Excellent value for the money. Fits front or rear fender...your choice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mount vertically like saddle bag- great

Brian

Comments On Jul 09, 2008:Mounted on the fender- it tore, broke, sucked. Had to retrieve from trail over and over. Mounted it vertically and use it like a dump sack- love it! Mounted on rear fender and hangs over # plate.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One of the best deals around.

STEVEN in CO

Comments On Apr 06, 2008:You get a well made, full sized fender pack large enough to carry some tools, a tube and the beverage of your choice. To make it even better, they throw in a set of tire irons. Gotta love these guys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Gabriel in TX

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:Very good product with an excellent price. After a couple of months the tire irons damaged the bag a little bit.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Sweet

WILLIAM in CO

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Well made and comes with two irons! I put two tubes, patch kit, four co2 cartridges and my co2 inflater in this pack. That is a lot of stuff I used to carry on my back, and now it's nicely stored on my front fender. Nice!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

well worth the price

GREGG in SC

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:i fit a front 21 inch tube and a rear 17 inch in it with a patch kit and a few zipties. plenty of room. the only problem i had is you have a lot of weight on the front fender and it slaps the tire every now and then when off roading.
Additional Comments On Jan 05, 2008:i liked it so much i got a 2nd one.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Gordon in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Compared to others, the Tusk fender pack has plenty of room, even for an inflator kit. Most importantly, it not only has secure storage for two tire irons, it comes with the irons as well, for less cost than other packs alone!!! The attachment straps have proven surprisingly secure over all kinds of rough terrain encountered in our Oregon dual sport events, never loosening.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fender pack

Marc in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The Tusk fender pack is very durable and an easy fit to any front fender. Excellent value. Big enough to hold several tools etc.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

New brand name Tusk

MERRILL in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Fits fender well, stays in place. Holds more then just a tube.

Was this review helpful?