Pro-Taper Synergy MX Grips - Dual Compound

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Synergy MX Grips - Dual Compound

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Synergy MX Grips - Dual Compound Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Synergy MX Grips - Dual Compound Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Comfortable

Alan in UT

Comments On May 17, 2013:I love these new grips. Very comfortable and easy to hold onto for extended time periods.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

Andrew in NT

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:decent standard grips that do what they should, wore kinda quick though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great grips. reduces blisters for long rides

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 31, 2011:I have been buying these for several years now. I love them! The new design is even better!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Too Small for Big Hands

Chris in IN

Comments On Oct 18, 2011:Grips felt a little too small for my hands and have a low profile pattern to them. They also became too slippery for me when wet or from a fall with moist dirt on them. I still like the tried and true half-waffle grip the best.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not for woods racers with bark busters

Dan in GA

Comments On Jul 02, 2011:Nice feel... Very thin... But one big problem for me. I only used them 1 ride before they split in half. They are too thin to cut off the ends for bark busters they will rip at the protaper molded icon. If you cut you can see what I am talking about. Not for me at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Becky in ID

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:i bought these for my dads bike that he uses on the farm and they work like a dream

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect grips

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Jan 28, 2011:I like how flat they are. some are way to big and cushiony, but these are just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips

JERALD in TX

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:Best grips I have ever used.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Grip

Evan in AZ

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:I love these grips, they have the perfect grip pattern for fast throttle twists and pulling up on jump lips. they didnt even tear after 3 falls right to the side of them.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Better than they look

JEFF in CA

Comments On Jan 05, 2010:Grip doesn't look to agressive but it has a very sticky texture.We feel it is better than waffle type grips and smaller diameter too. Average wear but a bit tuffer on the ends.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

MARK in WV

Comments On Jul 19, 2009:I replaced a set of pillow tops with these grips. These are smaller and have a much better feel. These are my favorite now.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Grips

EDDIE in CT

Comments On Dec 14, 2008:Great grips! Small diameter for a great feel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grips.

NICHOLAS in TN

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:I really liked them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips

Scott in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Excellant grips for a tight to the bar feel!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

CHAD in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Average quality, good feel and grip. Nice and slim for smaller hands.

Was this review helpful?