Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle

Customer Reviews for Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feels amazing

austin in AZ

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:I've always wanted grips like these on my bikes but never got around to getting them. When it comes to grips get good ones its well worth it. They are extremely gripy and comfortable and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hard to go wrong with these

Edward in ID

Comments On May 12, 2014:The classic half-waffle, hard to go wrong if that is the feel in a grip that you like. I have 800 miles on mine and they are still holding up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quailty grips

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Great grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal grips

SCOTT in NV

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:super comfy and sticky. great all weather grip. long lasting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

feel nice

TROY in MT

Comments On May 13, 2013:like the feel have good grip even wet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Kristin in UT

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:My son loves these for racing.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grip, but I meant to buy Kevlar

Josh in WA

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:I really liked these grips. Nice, soft feel, very grippy, and pretty good wear, but... I've had many sets of the Kevlar grips, which last a lot longer, with all the same wonderful qualities. Those are still my favorite, and well with the extra few bucks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grip

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:One of my favorite grips

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

BEST GRIP E V E R !!!!

Aivrey in ON

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:I live for these grips. You will NOT regret getting them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grips.

Casey in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:Great grips, wear well and perform better.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

getta grip

ken in NV

Comments On Feb 16, 2011:these grips went on easy and feel great no slip and no fitugue after riding all day

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great grips

ADam in NM

Comments On Sep 01, 2010:love the renthal dual compound grips

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pretty nice grips

Tanner in NY

Comments On Jun 01, 2010:the grips have alot of grip and the gray looks pretty good on a honda. the only down fall is on the throttle side it is really hard to get on it took forever to stretch it on the throttle tube.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grips...

KYLE in UT

Comments On Mar 04, 2010:Look great, last a long time, feel good. What more do you need?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dual Compound grips

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:Best grips I have ever tried!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Hailee in UT

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:Great product, seem to be better than all the others.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good Grip

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Jul 26, 2009:These grips seem to wear a good bit,and I've never had a problem with my hads slipping off.I do feel like they are thin and don't dampin' as much vibrations as other grips do.That is why I gave 4 stars. Good over all product with log wear charactistics.I used these on Tusk Chub Bars CR High bend on a 2001 KTM200EXC. I ride harescrambles and single track.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Dual Compound grips - half waffle

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:These grips are the answer to the 50/50 problem: they offer the sensational soft grip of the 50/50s, with the durability of the rock-hard firm grips (which the 50/50s lack). They can take a beating and still stay strong. THESE ARE THE BEST RENTHAL GRIPS, BAR NONE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Half Waffle

DAVID in CO

Comments On Mar 17, 2008:Best grips I have ever used. Would never use another.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GRIPS

RYAN in AZ

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:AWESOME GRIPS LAST A LONG TIME AND THEY HAVE A GREAT FEEL

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

BRANDON in FL

Comments On Dec 31, 2007:I put these on every bike i own. they are the best feeling and longest lasting grips ive ever bought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Work well
No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

BRAD J. in ID

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Renthal grips are awesome. Haven't had any problems. Great product at great price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Renthal grips

STYLIANOS in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Excellent grips. The best in the market of MX.

Was this review helpful?