Pro-Taper Rockstar MX Grips

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Rockstar MX Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Rockstar MX Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Rockstar MX Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great.

Dan in ID

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:Wear a little faster than the Pro Taper pillow tops. Look cool, don't leave my hands too dirty if I don't wear gloves. Grip fine. Very tacky first couple rides, then they turn average tacky. Great for the price if you want that design.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Wear quick but they are a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Kyle in NC

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:they look great and have great grip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

jett in CA

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:great product again you guys outdo yourself every time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good

Jonathon in MI

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:They look great and feel great. Not sure how long they last yet, but previous pro-taper grips have lasted me a decent amount of time and the price was good. Likely would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

Myles in Western Australia

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:used these on my CRF150RB and they are the best i've ever used, only problem had to use cable ties on the end to make them stay, after that very happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips

Devin in NY

Comments On May 25, 2012:I bought these grips to replace my stock grips that were blistering my hands. These grips did the trick. They feel great and accent my bike nicely. You won't regret buying these grips.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for the short time I had them

Lucas in NY

Comments On May 16, 2011:I didn't get to use these for very long because I bent my bars but I really liked them. Good cushion grip that shed dirt really well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice grips

DAVE in AB

Comments On Dec 03, 2010:way better than the scott hurricanes,nice feel & comfort

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love em...

DAVE in OH

Comments On Nov 23, 2010:Grips are personal preference items, but I'm hooked on these...no more blisters and they look sweet...nuff said!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME GRIPS

TOM in OR

Comments On Aug 24, 2010:MY SON LOVED THESE!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rockstar Grips

Bradley in ID

Comments On Jun 14, 2010:The grips look good but the left side grip doesn't fit well. Wire, burning the rubber to stick, etc., none of it will work. I had to roll some duck tape around the handlebar and now the grip sticks, but the grips is all ripped from the wire cutting into it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome All Over!

CHRIS in NY

Comments On Oct 18, 2009:Got these grips for my sons bike and he loves them. They look very cool and he says that they help take away vibration while also giving good grip. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?