Rider Cargo Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs

Customer Reviews for Rider Cargo Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Rider Cargo Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rider Cargo Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everybody is Jelly of my cam straps

Chris in CO

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:Keeps the bars and cables free from mars and pinches and everyone I ride with messes with cheap ratchet straps and ends up envying my sweet straps. Soft hooks also keep the truck looking sharp.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good work better

MARIBEL in TX

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:looks good work better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Straps

Brett in UT

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Straps work well. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Still holding up after 2 years

Jason in NC

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Great tie downs. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

JOHN in FL

Comments On May 08, 2013:I haven't had any issues and they keep from scratching the bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:love these with soft loops. doesnt damage parts on the handle bars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hard to release

Daniel in WA

Comments On Jul 23, 2012:Great strap, quality hooks, they haven't slipped on me yet, great price. I would have gave them a 5 star except they can be hard to release when they have a lot of pressure on them. (maybe that is why they don't slip). I just pull down on the bike when pushing the release. I still bought another set. I also purchased the ratchet version.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Tie Downs

DAVID in UT

Comments On Oct 19, 2011:I stopped in the retail store to buy some regular tie downs and the salesman showed me these with the soft loop. I bought 3 sets and took them home.
I must say that I prefer Ancra, but not for twice as much money! These are very close to the same and a great value. They released just fine under load and I use them for my Brute 650 and it holds it solid as a rock. I would definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tie downs

DEAN in CA

Comments On May 23, 2011:I like them! They are heavy duty. Work well. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Aaron in CA

Comments On May 13, 2011:I love the extra loop! The rubber on the hooks protect your bike, truck and trailer from getting dinged by metal hooks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tie down

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 13, 2011:id use it on my kx100 and yz250 but not a xr650

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tie downs

AUSTIN in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:work great but hard to release under tension.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a strap should.

Tyler in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2010:Thicker than the smaller straps so they dont get as tangled. i wish they were just a tad longer but work perfectly. MUCH BETTER THAN THE RATCHET KIND!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tie Downs

Jack W in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2009:Tough, easy to use, and won't scratch your bars. I liked them so much I bought 2 pair and use them exclusively. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tie downs

ERIC in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2008:Very good product and good price. Don't wear a groove in you handlebars with the standard metal hook tie downs - get these instead and you won't need to worry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

RONALD F in CO

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Seem to be of good quality but they are very difficult to release when under pressure ie: forks compressed. Ancra are better in that situation, but Ancra are almost twice as much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would buy again

DOUGLAS in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These turned out to be great tie downs. I have purchsed tie downs in the past were the webbing has been pretty weak. The webbing on these tie downs is very robust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TIE DOWNS

JEFF in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:THESE ARE GREAT TIE DOWNS THEY HAVE WORKED EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful?