Rider Cargo Ratchet Soft Loop Tie Downs

Customer Reviews for Rider Cargo Ratchet Soft Loop Tie Downs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Rider Cargo Ratchet Soft Loop Tie Downs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rider Cargo Ratchet Soft Loop Tie Downs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Feel

Reannon in MO

Comments On Jul 12, 2014:Good feel and function great! After some use I'm curious if they will stay functioning so well. But overall great product so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid!

Joel in CT

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:These are tough little straps. You can tie down anything you need. I have also used both in conjunction and pulled my quad out of a mud hole! And Rocky Mountain ATV was fantastic as usual!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great tie downs with the soft loop. saves from crushing parts unlike the hook on the handle bars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tie downs

Daniel in WA

Comments On Jun 01, 2011:Good quality and a good length. Much better than what you get at the hardware stores. The ratchet feels solid, the hooks are thick and strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Soft loops are great

Daniel in NY

Comments On Mar 23, 2011:With the soft loops not only is it easier to attach the strap to the bike , but it doesn't scratch it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You will love these tie downs

FRED in WI

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:These are great. Heavy enough to secure any size machine. Large ratchet handle. I like the soft loop on the ratchet end of the strap. Heavier webbing than more expensive tie downs.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice tiedowns

Robert C in CO

Comments On Jan 22, 2009:Heavy duty ratchet and a huge step above cam-buckles

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Best Tie Downs I've Found.

James in IL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I've been through numerous tie downs, but these are the best I've found. Heavy duty, built-in soft strap, and very resonably priced. Also like that they are relatively short. Not lots of extra strap to get in your way.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tiedown straps

KEITH in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These Cargo Tie downs work great and are easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Soft Loops are the way to go...

JASON in KY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These things are great. The soft loops keep hooks from chipping off the paint on your ATV. Wish I had known about these when I first got an ATV....

Was this review helpful?