Rider Cargo Motorcycle Wheel Chock

Customer Reviews for Rider Cargo Motorcycle Wheel Chock

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Rider Cargo Motorcycle Wheel Chock Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rider Cargo Motorcycle Wheel Chock Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So easy to use

KEITH in UT

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:I use this Wheel Chock on my harbor frieght motorcycle lift table. I bought the quick release kit to go with this and they make it so easy to install and remove the wheel chock from the table top. No tools required to remove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality seems good

Dave in CA

Comments On May 29, 2013:I Was expecting this to be able to hold up my bike (CRF150,) while I tied it down, but my tire is just a bit too narrow. Probably works great on a full size bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

MARKO in BC

Comments On Sep 29, 2012:sure it's not stainless, but it costs 25 bucks! This is value for money as far as I'm concerned. It does the job for a reasonable price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Does the job

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

chrome plate?

JEFF in IL

Comments On Jan 10, 2011:I've had these a year now and hey haven't weathered too well... really rusty. Trailer sits outside all the time and the chrome finish rusted pretty bad in spots. I had to drill out holes so that standard US inch hardware could be used. I used 5/16 bolts and they original holes were too small. 1/4" wouldn't have been adequite in my eyes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dirt bike

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:perfect fit for dirt bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

Daniel in UT

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:Very nice peice, get the quick release, works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Does the Job for Dirt Cheap

Jason in AZ

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:Heavy duty and wicked cheap. Has fatter plug for bikes with axles having a large ID. Buy it.
Additional Comments On Aug 23, 2010:Scrat that part above - I got this review mixed up with another. This chock is a good chock. I've seen a fair number of chocks in my life and I'd have to says that this chock is one of the better chocks that I've come across, as far as chocks go, that is.
... chock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so so--- nothing special but not bad

Andrew in NY

Comments On May 21, 2010:average product not bad not great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They hold bikes well...........

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 07, 2009:But started rusting after riding season. I had to prime and paint them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Mar 09, 2009:These chocks look great and are built light weight, but strong. Great value for a heavy duty project. Great buy for putting a trailer together

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2009:A typical wheel chock, no frills good quality, great price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

Matthew in KS

Comments On May 19, 2008:Inexpensive and effective. Doesn't come with mounting hardware though.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very accomidating

JEFF in UT

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:I purchased 3 Rider cargo wheel chocks for my flat bed trailer and they were affordable and make it very easy to convert my utility trailer for other uses. These are a must buy over the competition.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product; Great Price!

Matthew in WA

Comments On Feb 09, 2008:Works as advertised! Tough too for a great price. It holds my bike up by itself when i remove the straps!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Price..Great Product

JEFF in GA

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:Excellent Chock for the money. Did have to provide mounting hardware to install, which came to a grand total of maybe $2.00. (Bolts, washers, nuts) Sturdy, Look good and WORK. Cant go wrong with this chock!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

good item for sled trailer/ bike trailer

CHAZ in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:cheap and simple to install,

Was this review helpful?