Rider Cargo Collapsible Garbage Can

Customer Reviews for Rider Cargo Collapsible Garbage Can

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Rider Cargo Collapsible Garbage Can Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rider Cargo Collapsible Garbage Can Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rider Cargo Collapsible Garbage Can

Mark in NY

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:A must have a the desert. Put a rock or log in it before you place a bag in it so the wind doesn't knock it over

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kool can

Angel in TN

Comments On Mar 03, 2013:Great little trash can kids love it, so do we easy to store.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for the trailer or RV

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I love these things, perfect for camping. Also great for parties when you need a few extra cans.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gabage Can

James in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Works great camping. Standard garbage bags are too small, you need the large black bags to fit. Very handy item for camping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the camp

Robert in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2012:Easy to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Derrick in ID

Comments On Jul 26, 2012:I bought this for my grandparents to use in their RV. They use the garbage can for just about anything. They hold up nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Garbage can or not so tuff block

Matt in AZ

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:Works just like a garbage can! Can you imagine that. saves space when not in use Put a trash liner in it and keep your pit or camping area clean and tidy. Also works for turn markers for the flat track that inevitably ends up being made around the campsite.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value for the $$

Zachary in CA

Comments On Apr 09, 2012:Used it 5+ times and still in like new shape. Works well. Only problem is that it blows away in windy areas if there isnt enough trash in it to hold it down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Price!!!

Kody in UT

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:I have always wanted one, and couldn't pass up this price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Save's space!

tempe in CO

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:Bought it for the toy hauler,does it's job and then get's folded and put away taking up less space than a standard plastic pail.Work's as a ice chest too!Put beverage's in it,cover with ice,go ride,return to a frosty beverage!!Handy little bugger!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice and compact

JENNIFER in WA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:better then having a garbage bag hanging

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My wife loves this garbage can!

BRYCE in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:So portable and easy to take along! My wife loves this can!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great camp accessory

Dustin in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Packs small and is tough enough to handle the job, going to get a few more for trash and dirty clothes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy and Versitile!

Tim in MN

Comments On Mar 23, 2009:can't beat the price, this is an excellent value. it is so nice to have at the race track, since there are limited trash cans in the pit area.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a must for a camper

MATT in TX

Comments On Apr 15, 2008:one of the thing I wish I would have invested in a long time ago. did not realize how much I would use. will order more for the house and shop

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An excellent value

terry in IA

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:Great value-excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool product

RICK in OR

Comments On Mar 15, 2008:The price was right so I bought 2 of these and I use one for cans and bottles and the other for dirty clothes when we are camping. I put a trash bag in them for a liner to help keep them cleaner. They work great, I have used them for a year now and they have held up very well so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Handy

Paul in WV

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Great for camping or just a day riding. Takes up very little space when stored. Pops out to hold full size garbage bag. Makes great tote for dirt riding gear at end of day. Emergency ice chest. Uses are endless and price is very affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

More than a trash can!!

Thom in CA

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:Yes it hold a trash bag and does a great job. Purchased a second one for as a hamper. Also makes a great place to put the ice and cold beverages for the party.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Convenient

CARL in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:These are great for camping and days at the dunes. Since it is collapsible, it doesn't take up much room in the trailer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy storage

JOHN in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Saves space and easy to use. Great idea.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great for camping

Stan

Comments On Nov 20, 2007:I love this thing. It takes up virtually no space in my trailer when collapsed, but when it is expanded it will hold a full size garbage sack. We all know how much garbage we create when we camp, so the bigger bag, the better.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Collapsable Garbage Can

ROBERT in ID

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:The perfect garbage can for the trailer. No need to tie this one down, it just won't tip over no matter what!

Was this review helpful?