Fly Racing Folding Aluminum Motorcycle Ramp

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Folding Aluminum Motorcycle Ramp

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Folding Aluminum Motorcycle Ramp Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Folding Aluminum Motorcycle Ramp Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Nicklaus in WA

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:So far so good! Nice and long, well made!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great ramp

Eric in GA

Comments On Oct 25, 2013:love this ramp. folds up and fits in my truck while i am out riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome ramp

andrew in UT

Comments On May 02, 2013:always use it has held up for years now no flaws at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly Racing Folding Ramp

WILLIAM in AZ

Comments On Jun 07, 2012:I just opened my new ramp and it is a work of aluminum art. It looks awesome and appears wider than some of the cheaper ramps. Since the ramp is long the loading angle on my 4wd Tundra will make it easy to load. Since it folds I can store it in my truck while riding. It is also very light weight. Caution on ramp says you can't ride up it (only push). It does not seem heavy duty enough to ride on and it does flex a little with the weight of the motorcycle (KTM 200).

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I expected better

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Aug 01, 2011:Ramp is flimsy,twists etc. After the 2nd time using,the rubber guard fell off. I expected more from this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly Racing Folding Aluminum Motorcycle Ramp

Michael in SC

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:Great ramp. It is pretty narrow, but I've had no problems. Seems very well built

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excelent ramp for money

scott in KY

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:strong, folds up, easy to use, a must have for any one that takes there bike any where.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for lifted trucks!

BEN in UT

Comments On Aug 03, 2009:I was really worried about using this ramp to load my bike into my chevy (6" on 35s). I finally decided to go with this ramp because it looked solid, and was long. I have now loaded and unloaded the bike multiple times alone, and this ramp works great. I use a 5 gallon bucket as a step stool.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Phillip in CA

Comments On Nov 19, 2008:this ramp is great nice and wide and very sturdy good welds so it will last a long time

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Ramp

SHAWN in NY

Comments On Dec 13, 2007:I used to carry a 2X6. This Ramp is great and the fact that it folds makes it easy to pack. Nice looking piece also!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice ramp

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:decent ramp especially for the price. I would put some rubber or grip tape on the end that goes on your tailgate to keep it stable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Ramp

SHANE in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2007: The fly ramp is light and easy to use, rubber pad prevents it from sliding off the tailgate of my truck. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great fold-up ramp!

DOUG in ID

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I needed a ramp but didn't like the thought of someone "borrowing" it when I was riding for the day. I bought the fold up ramp so I can now keep it inside the cab of my pick up. It is light weight, folds in half, and durable. Love it!

Was this review helpful?