Tusk Steering Stem Wrench

Customer Reviews for Tusk Steering Stem Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Tusk Steering Stem Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Steering Stem Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:Title says it all!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works as advertise

Gill in NJ

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:easy to use, good product for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works on a lot of bikes

DUSTIN in AP – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:I had a 99 YZ125 and bought a craftsman 30mm wrench for the steering stem nut, then I got this 94 CR125 and it required a 32mm. I live in Guam and it's impossible to find a large metric wrench so I found one on RM that worked for the CR and should work on any other bike I ever own for the rest of my life. It's chromed, pretty good quality tool if you ask me!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good wrench

andy in PA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:tusk makes great tools, great prices too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid tool

Bryan in BC

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Does what it's intended for. Can't see it ever breaking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Owen in WV

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:2008 YZ450F and 2007 KX450F. Works like it should on both bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT

lisa in FL

Comments On May 20, 2011:Great Price really nice wrench, polished does it's job well. Half the price of others. Tusk has alot of quality products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

Travis in CA

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:just as i said... does the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:Great tool and great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tool for the money

Scott in AL

Comments On Sep 13, 2010:Although this is not up to "Snap-On" quality or price for that matter, for the weekend warrior it does a good job. For the money this is a handy wrench to have in the ol' tool box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't Go Wrong

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Mar 09, 2009:Anything I've bought from Tusk racing has been at a great value and high quality. You can't beat this wrench. Save yourself a headache and pay a few bucks for the wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk steering stem wrench

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:This is the perfect product for loosening and tightening your steering stem hex nut. I tried using an adjustable wrench, but I stopped quickly after noticing that the wrench was wearing off the corners of the hex nut. This prevents that. It is small and cleans easily. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price for product

Christian in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2008:Does the same job as the other higher priced items but for much cheaper. Tusk brand product have yet to let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Tool

Drew in UT

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:Works great and gets the job done quick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:Fits great and no more messed up nut

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Steering Stem Wrench

JASON in CA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:Works like Butter

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice tool

TROY in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This tool fits very well for tightening the steering stem nut. It is solid built and comes with two different stem nut sizes. I was lucky, because the other size I didn't buy it for fits my sons bike also.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice and thin

Tyler in IA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:perfect thinkness to get in between the handlebars and the top triple clamp nut. Makes adjusting the steering simple without having to remove the bars. Fits all my bikes too. I love this tool.

Was this review helpful?