Excel Pro Series Triangle Stand

Customer Reviews for Excel Pro Series Triangle Stand

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Excel Pro Series Triangle Stand Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Excel Pro Series Triangle Stand Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Bryan in AB

Comments On Jul 19, 2014:Not sure what the black rubber/plastic cap was but it was lost immediately. Its a little short for my liking but it does the job fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Lori in PA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:good stand for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2006 YZ 125

Justin in NV

Comments On Apr 05, 2014:Fits 06 YZ 125 perfectly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good basic triangle stand.

Art in CA

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:I tried the fly aluminum triangle stand. It snapped on the welds at the track. Replaced it, and it did the same thing. Threw that pile away and ordered this. great stand. Must have when I change my oils on my crf450 with my billy who man funnel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good For The $$$

Dan in KS

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:Low cost and works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

Joey in ND

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:this might be model specific but mine seems a little short i have a 04 cr85rb

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

IF YOU NEED IT BUY IT!

Dillon in MI

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:I use this for off road and use when the ground is un even but I use my lift stand for when its in my garage or when I'm at a hard packed track.
Overall I love this stand, very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bends if you look at it.

Kelly in WA

Comments On Nov 19, 2010:Wow, didn't know you could make steel that bent so easy. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

got the one for my bike and it's too small

Ryan in PA

Comments On Apr 20, 2010:ordered the one that is suppoed to be for my bike and the hole on my axle is way to big for the stand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a stand

Rick in AZ

Comments On Sep 19, 2009: It makes the bike....Stand. Seems strong and small...Fair price....Ummm It's a stand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holds my bike up.

NORMAN in MA

Comments On Aug 23, 2009:Keeps my bike from falling over. Better than leaning it on my toolbox.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stand

Brady in UT

Comments On May 13, 2009:it fits flawlessly into the axle hole on my kx250. It bent a little bit when the bike tipped but I bent it right back. It didn't get too bad of a stress mark or any cracks when I took it back to where i liked its flex. I really like this stand although it seems a little more fragile than the ones the dealers carry.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Deannie in TN

Comments On Oct 19, 2008:Fits my cr85rb perfectly. 5*'s

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Blake in GA

Comments On Apr 04, 2008:Fits my KDX200 pirfect. Stands good and solid. ***** five stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ZACK in TN

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:This stand works good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

BRENDAN in PA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:fits my bike great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excel pro series triangle stand.

JEFFORY in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Good stand, but I usually use another one that is double pronged (?) with one side higher than the other. That way I can stand the bike up in flat or sloped areas easier.

Was this review helpful?