Maxima Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Oil

Customer Reviews for Maxima Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Maxima Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its Slippery

Brian in CA

Comments On Sep 09, 2014:Just as slippery as regular oil and almost as slippery as synthetic. No but reallyâ?¦. it is a wonderful blend of half and half. Great for use in the air cooled 4 strokes that get ridden from sun up to sun down by the kiddies.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil to run

Nicklaus in WA

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Excellent product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Recommend

Keenan in PA

Comments On May 28, 2013:I recommend this oil to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great performance oil at a good price

DAVID in CA

Comments On Mar 29, 2013:This Maxima Synblend4 50/50 synthetic blend oil is a great value. It provides excellent wear protection and shear resistance in engine/transmission cases that share oil. I was using Valvoline ATV 4-stroke petroleum oil which was cheaper and seemed to work fine but I recently bought a high-performance dirt bike and I like the added protection that this oil provides and I can go a few more rides between changes compared to the straight dino oil. It's a good price for a great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil

Lucas in CO

Comments On May 25, 2012:Cant beat the price as far as high performance oil goes, runs great in my CRF450.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

maxima synthetic blend

ted in MA

Comments On Jan 14, 2012:works great in all my atvs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maxima Oil

DOUG in TX

Comments On Apr 11, 2011:Works awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better then standard oil

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:use it all the time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really good

Justin in PA

Comments On Jul 10, 2010:Maxima is the only stuff I run. It seems to be the best out there in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

engine oil

RANDY in WA

Comments On Jun 16, 2010:maxima makes great products i would recommend there oil for any engine

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Maxima Synthetic Blend

MICHAEL in OH

Comments On Feb 16, 2009:I believe in changing the oil often, every 2-3 hours of ride time. When choosing an oil, cost was an issue, but proper engine protection is the priority. I believe this to be a great oil for a novice rider like myself, if I were a fast B or A racer, I might consider going with a full synthetic to handle the extreme RPM's and temperatures. For me, this is a great product, at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price, great oil

matthew in FL

Comments On May 08, 2008:this is one of my favorite oils. its affordable and works great. the key to any oil is changing it often.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An excellent value

terry in IA

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:Great value-excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

TERRY in IA

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:Great value and great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil @ a Great Price...

Jimmy in NC

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:Hard to beat this Maxima oil. Read the comparison tests and you'll see that this oil beat-out several more expensive brands as far as performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Maxima if outstanding

DONALD in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Like all of their products, this one is top notch..........

Was this review helpful?