Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Sticker

Customer Reviews for Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Sticker

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 59 Reviews

Return to Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Sticker Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Sticker Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Joe in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:nice stickers, I stick them on just about everything, it lets people know where I got all the shiny bits and performance parts as well for my machine. free advertising for an awesome company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

free advertising!

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:best way to let people know where i get my stuff from especially living in guam. and even more so since the local prices are through the roof! i gladly represent rocky mountain atv mc on this island!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sticker,great price

Jeff in CT

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Cant beat the price,put em on my stand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Jonathan in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2014:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:I put them on my truck, trailer, bikes and tool boxes. They look just as new as the day I got them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome inexpensive sticker

brian in NY

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:I have placed your sticker right behind my shift knob on my Outlander 1000 xt. Looks great! Thanks Rockymountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its sticky

Tyler in PA

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:Its a sticker, and it sticks. Representin' my favorite bike/atv supplier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great logo

Jeffrey in PA

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:This is a great decal to show support for Rocky Mountain ATV. Great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:looks neat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A very sticky sticker

Andrew in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:this sticker was sufficiently sticky. a sticky sticker=a good sticker

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RM Sticker

Doug in NJ

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Great looking stickers put them anywhere! They stay and will stay through many power washings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well it is sticky!

Steven in FL

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:It has the RM logo and the back is sticky. What more could you ask for. Lightning fast shipping as always, keep it up RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stickers

Dalton in KY

Comments On May 31, 2013:They were torn when I received them but the great folks at Rocky Mountain sent me new ones for free. Very hassle free.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sticker

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:I plastered these on everything!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product, cheap price, buy it

Robert in NY

Comments On May 26, 2013:buy more!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 yz450

beau in CO

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:Sticky

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticker

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Supporting Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Send More to all

TROY in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:I have bought almost 150 items from RockyMountainATV.com
They should send me more for free!
Love it on my toys!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice stickers!

Blake in MS

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:These are very nice stickers, and they look great on my bike! I`ll be buying a few with every order now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stuck good and look good

Cameron in NY

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:sticks good unlike some other stickers and looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shiny on one side, sticky on the other

Matthew in MO

Comments On Oct 27, 2012:Great logo of a great company that gets recognized everywhere.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a sticker

Rob in IL

Comments On May 02, 2012:yep, it's sticky on the back

Additional Comments On Oct 16, 2012:sticks to my tool box very nicely!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool sticker

Robert in VA

Comments On Sep 23, 2012:Very cool sticker! Was a breeze to instal!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

RM ATV-MC

Cody in PA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:GOTTA REPRESENT RM BABY! They have been my main part source for years. Stickers look good and stay on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a sticker

Michael in PA

Comments On May 29, 2012:it stuck! LOL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

How can you go wrong!

Lorenzo in AZ

Comments On Apr 26, 2012:Best online MX parts/gear supplier, how would you not want to rep them on your machine :) .. Especially for $0.29!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love It

Justin in NJ

Comments On Mar 13, 2012:Love to represent the company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool

Colby in TX

Comments On Dec 25, 2011:put it on my quad!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Larry in NSW

Comments On Dec 18, 2011:They stick!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a sticker should!

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Works like a sticker should!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get them free sometimes with order

JOSH in VA

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:great advertisement for a great company!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

COOL LOOKIN' STICKER

Ray in NV

Comments On May 13, 2011:SOULD HAVE BEEN FREE WITH ORDER, BUT STILL GOTTA REP THE GUYS WHO HELP ME OUT WITH SUCH FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good sticker

Jared in AR

Comments On Dec 22, 2010:i have bought 3 one on my blaster, kx250, and one for the toolbox. all 3 are still there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

should be free

arthur in NY

Comments On Dec 09, 2010:these little stickers wash right off the bike. i dont mind promoting rmatvmc, i love the place, but make these stickers better quality or throw a few in each order!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BEST STICKER I GOT ON MY QUAD

nate in IN

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:best company so i got to represent the best on the quad thanks rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stickers

juan in TX

Comments On Apr 30, 2010:i agree also, some of the other stores i buy from throw them in free with each order... i have spent some good amount of $$$ and a free sticker or two would be nice to throw on my YFZ...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why aren't these free? good sticker

Jay in IA

Comments On Mar 28, 2010:They should be included in a purchase over a certain amount

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice sticker

TERRY in TX

Comments On Mar 11, 2010:i agree, nice sticker. RM can easily keep track of your orders and should include a free one with every third order or so.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool sticker

tempe in CO

Comments On Feb 21, 2010:Got this sticker to show support for my fave store!!Rock one today!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sticker...but should be free

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:Nice sticker, but a few should be included free with any order.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what can u say..

hirai in UT

Comments On Nov 03, 2009:lol well it's.. a sticker.. a great lookin one though.. Im with several here on that maybe a freebie should be thrown in with a purchase or two hehe

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great great great

ADAM in NY

Comments On Jun 29, 2009:always get complements with these bad boys cause they look so good, free advirtisement....actually $0.29 but still verry sexy stickers but should be included with a purchase

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticks

Dave in ME

Comments On Mar 01, 2009:Could be bigger and a freebie once in a while wouldn't hurt but the price is cheap enough.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

JONATHAN in OH

Comments On Feb 12, 2009:RM should toss one in every box so that the word about them gets out..like free advertising for them..

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good sticker but shouldn't they be included?

Michael in NM

Comments On Nov 17, 2008:I can't count how many items I've bought from companies and they include a sticker. Can't RM ATV/MC toss one into a order here and there?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They stick

JAMES in TX

Comments On Nov 05, 2008:They really do stick! :)

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

ok

Taylor in OK

Comments On Aug 02, 2008: In my opinion these should be thrown in free of charge but aren't expensive, you owe it to rocky mountain to pick some up for the great prices and service they have

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GOTTA GET ONE

brian

Comments On May 14, 2008:these stickers look great,they are durable, they look great on my bike and I have a kdx.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

MARK in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:looks good hasn't faded yet in 2 years

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticker

Sara in KY

Comments On Dec 30, 2007:I advertise your website everywhere I ride and I always tell everyone where the best place is to shop for ATV products. Go ROCKY MOUNTAIN ATV!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rocky Mountain Rocks

Mark in KY

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:Who wouldn't want to advertise for the best priced online atv catalog. Killer decals.

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

FREE STICKER

D.G. in OK

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:I like the sticker but I think you should give out one free per order Thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RM sticker

David in NJ

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:gotta rock out the sticker for my #1 online store

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shaws review

Brian in NM

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:great sticker

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Gotta advertise for this website on your machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome sticker

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:Great sticker. I was buying stickers, so I figured hey why not represent RM also? I bought 2 and one is on my rear fender. Thanks RM for being my #1 online store.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

JERRY in IN

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:nice sticker good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

KEITH in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great Item

Was this review helpful?