Attack Graphics Slasher Front Fender Decal

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Slasher Front Fender Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Slasher Front Fender Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Slasher Front Fender Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On Jan 12, 2012:If your in the market for cheap graphics that stick and work then get these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticking to it!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:This fit cherry on my yz450

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

DUNCAN in ON

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:an inexpensive way to add a little bling to your ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value....

DENNIS in MO

Comments On Feb 14, 2011:This fender decal is easy to apply, fits well, and is stylish.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great

stephen in PA

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:looks very well with the red fender

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thick and sticky

Mike in PA

Comments On Jul 09, 2010:These decals are tops, they stick to plastic no problem and are thick enough to protect it. Only a few rides on my decal setup, but I do not see them coming off anytime soon.
The thickness makes it a little hard to get the graphics to go over the "V" in my KTM's front fender, and to cope with the design of the rear fender. And the adhesive qualities make it a little hard to get the sticker back off if it isn't on straight.
Took me about 10 minutes to put on a rear fender decal, swingarm decals, fork guard decals, and a front fender decal. Everything fit almost perfectly, with only trimming on one piece to make it fit.
A+ product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High Quality Graphic. Sticks well seems thick.

SPENCER in TN

Comments On May 13, 2010:Nice sticker,adhesive is strong.Material seems high quality.Will buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Image is Deceiving

DREW in KY

Comments On Apr 02, 2010:Nice decal but if your ordering like I did from the product image displayed, you will be surprised. Design was much different!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and finish

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:Fit perfect on my WR450F. Looks great too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good to go!!

michael in CA

Comments On Feb 09, 2010:Just make sure you buy the application fluid kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit good

Mark in CA

Comments On Jan 29, 2009:Fit and finish are perfect. My bike is faster now!

Was this review helpful?