Attack Graphics Slasher Rear Fender Decal

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Slasher Rear Fender Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Slasher Rear Fender Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Slasher Rear Fender Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Michael in TX

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:Nice graphic. Looks good on my KTM. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect

DUNCAN in ON

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:perfect fit and looks great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

impossible

arthur in NY

Comments On Feb 20, 2011:this product was impossible to put on smoothly. the fender of a kx250f isnt smooth and i found this impossible to apply and look good. quality is great, but i think it is almost too thick for fender application. you cant apply over any ridges on plastic without massive air bubbles that are impossible to get out!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

rear fender decal

George in CA

Comments On Oct 17, 2010:fit was good, easy to install, has been on bike about a year and been thru a lot. still looks good, and makes a scratched up fender look like new.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great look,easy install!

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:I cut these to fit for my 01 KTM,The made the bike look great!These are a lot cheaper than the "other guys"

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

Brian in ID

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:Purchased for an 08 WR450F (had to go with the 08 YZ version since one wasn't offered for my bike). Fit was not perfect, but with a little cuttting, it looks great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Slasher rear fender decal

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:looks great and protects the fender from scratches

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good job

DANIEL in AL

Comments On Aug 19, 2009:fit the way it should...no problems for the most part besides some bubbles but thats on me...hasnt really scratched and its been on the rear fender a couple f times

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sweet!

Mark in CA

Comments On Jan 12, 2009:This looks awesome and fit my bike perfect. Very nice!

Was this review helpful?