Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer

Customer Reviews for Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Circuit T-4 S/A Silencer Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rancher 350 ES

Jared in Idaho

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:Installed this on our Honda Rancher ES and it brought it to life. Great quality and fantastic sound. With ITP tires and wheels as well as this exhaust, this Rancher has some attitude.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good addition,

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:great addition to bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alright

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Prolly wouldn't buy another one only bought because of the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What can you say that hasnt been said

CHAD in UT

Comments On Sep 12, 2012:Killer pipe that is under the 96db limit(i checked) and gives a bit more oompff to low and mid range. Used on an 08 450X. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2004 KX250F

Lyle in KS

Comments On Feb 01, 2012:I already had a Pro Circuit silencer on my bike but I bent it in a crash. Bought another new one and it fit great looks great. Its also a lot quieter than my old one which i like.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Don't Buy!!!!!!!!!!!

TARRELL in OK

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:This exhaust is horrible! , Bought for 2008 yz250f and is completely trashed! This is a waist of money. Wont buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome pipe but not so awesome fit

Cody in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:This pipe came installed on my 06 YFZ450...I noticed that the slip-on was noticably larger that the stock head pipe. The exhaust leaks but nothing to worry about. I would deff. concider this pipe again, but I do think that the design isnt the greatest because both mounting tabs are broken on my pipe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good, Sounds ok, Performance questionable.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 05, 2010:Purchased for 2008 Kxf250. Looks good, sounds good, but not any better then stock on this bike, Performance i think it added a bit of over rev. Combined with header it added bottom mid and top, not alot but noticeable. Overall looks nice, performs nice, sounds nice.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

trx400ex quality???

Allen in CA

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:good pipe from stock but has some problems i have a trx 400ex 2005 bought the slip on and didnt seat up to the stock head pipe all the way, left 1/4in gap and after runing in the dunes it started to rattle and can see the blow by on the header pipe. the mounting bracket broke after a year. matbe it was just this one,but i dont want to take another chance.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very Tough!

Todd in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2010:I accidently 12 o-clocked my quad off of a jump and landed right on the pipe. It didn't even get scratched! Great sound and improved low and mid-range power

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

DEAN in UT

Comments On Jan 12, 2010:I put this on my Honda crf450x. Wow! It boosted the low and mid range noticably. I can't believe how much more power I have in 2nd and 3rd gear. It's especially noticable on the dunes. I love the sound too. This one is louder than many others, but I wanted it that way. Keeps those hikers out of my way on the single tracks. I also have the FMF power bomb header pipe and the JD jetting kit, this combination works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Im thinking about buying this.

Stephen in KY

Comments On Nov 25, 2009:please reply to me someone. im going to buy this product. but first i need to know this. im going to take out my spark arrestor/ quiet core in my stock exhaust. will taking that out cause any damage to my engine? or lose hp? because i have heard that taking out the spark arrestor/quiet core can cause valve damage. so get back at me on that.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

broke

Jacob in AR

Comments On Jul 08, 2009:i have this pipe on a 400ex and after a while the bracket that mounts it up to the frame cracked while on a trail ride.no to happy with it has good sound though

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

not to happy

ramses in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2009:Purchased for KFX400. pipe is to long sticks out two extra inches afraid it will break if stand the quad up

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

wow what a hog

Michael in CO

Comments On Jun 05, 2008:this baby has some BARK! really sounds good with high flow air filter! I put this on my 08 crf450x, better hang on baby!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome price

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:love the look , sound and there is a little more throttle responce. plus everyone I know wants one on there bike
Additional Comments On Apr 22, 2008:I dont race on a circuit, for what I do it is just perfect.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good pipe

MIKE in MA

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:i bought this pipe for my 05 z400, it has a nice performance tone too it but isn't the loudest. deffinate power gain from this pipe from bottom to top with FMF jet kit.
Additional Comments On Mar 07, 2008:i also have a K&N filter. just removed the spark arrestor and air box lid and it gives the z400 awesome response and power in all rpm ranges!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ti-4 is much better for the money

JUSTIN in NV

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:this pipe is ok for a starter, but its weight is somethin else. ti-4 is a better pipe all around.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

noooaaaaa!!!!!power!!!!

Robert in IL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:i look for a pipe for about a month and i'm very happy i went with the pro circuit T-4. it is about 1/2 weight over stock. its sounds 100 times better then the stock unit and gave me that power bump i was looking for...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Silencer

JOEY in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Love it got it for my wife's rancher and she loves it she likes to rev it up to hear her engine sounds great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

awsome

DANIEL in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Best pipe i've purchase yet!

Was this review helpful?