Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 170 Reviews

Return to Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Alan in OH

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Look just like OEM filters. Stock up and keep clean oil and filters in your machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seams good.

Kelly in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:Never had a problem with these filters. Are they better or worse than others? Don't know would need a lab to really test.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great deal

Daniel in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:These have been on closeout forever , RMATV must have a huge stockpile or something. I will keep buying them until they are gone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

paige in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Aug 15, 2014:Does just what it should. I dont think brands make a difference when you change your oil as often as you should with a new 4 stroke and these are the cheapest

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters Oil.

Dan in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:What else can I say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked OK I guess

Brad in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:hasn't blown up yet, just hope the price doesn't reflected the quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best price

Kane in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Aug 08, 2014:Good fit, cant beat price, had no quality problems, will buy more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the money

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:works and i buy them only

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter

ART in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 525 MXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:Quality filters for a decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a filter.

Christopher E in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:What can I say? You can spend a few bucks on this oil filter, or spend more on what is essentially a piece of paper. Save your money -- buy a few of these bad boys and stock up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

Brandon in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:I couldn't find any other oil filters, but this one gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

TERENCE in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 18, 2014:Just as good as the OEM. I do change oil regularly so I don't put a lot of time on each filter. They do the job with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great & Great Price

NICHOLAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 550 4x4

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Works Great & Great Price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SEEMS OK

Barry in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:I CHANGE OIL EVERY 5 RIDES, SO IT SEEMS LIKE THIS FILTER WILL BE GOOD

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price. Good Filter

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Not much to say about such a simple product. It works great with no problems. Good price. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look at that price!

KEVIN in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On May 28, 2014:An oil filter at that closeout price! Can't beat it. Good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oem quality a fraction of the cost

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:Great filters for cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good and cheep

joshua in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 HONDA XR250R

Comments On May 19, 2014:good and cheep wish you could get more than 3 at a time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Value

anthony in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC-F

Comments On May 12, 2014:Never failed me over the years. Have probably used over 100. Great product, great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Chad in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On May 12, 2014:Perfect fit, easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked great

JUSTICE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI King Quad 500AXi

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuf

David in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:I love finding great products like these on sale on this site. I change my oil after almost every ride, so the price helps. seems to be as good as OEM. in fact, most of these smaller less known brands are actually the manufacturers of the oem filters ....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and effective

Corey in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:It does its job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hard to beat the price.

Parker in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:You wanna pay 8 bucks for some paper or 3?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good!

alex in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:been using these oil filters for about 6 months. work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome value

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I bought these like 5 at a time and havent had to buy them in a while since i stock piled them. With how often you should be changing oil on mx bikes every dollar helps. These filter, and rotella t oil = best bang for the buck. Next to the stainless reusable tusk filters that came out recently. When my stock pile runs out i will be buying the stainless job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buget filter

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

killer price!!!!!!

Keith in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On Jan 31, 2014:at the price I bought several, and they work just like they should, they save me a ton, cause I love to ride!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

david in NY

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Perfect it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it works

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:it works so all good here

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It does what it should

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:No complaints. WOrks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price!!!

duane in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Awesome filter for a awesome price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Connor in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Dec 20, 2013:I use these oil filters on all my bikes. Can't go wrong with the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Mark in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Kevin in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Dec 08, 2013:buy these filters for everyone of my bikes. good filters so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Good value and good fitment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems fine

Jonathon in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:Seems pretty good, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good filter

Aaron in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 700 4x4

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:Simply cannot be beat great filter for half the price of oem!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:Have had no issues!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Deal Ever

Sergio in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Sep 15, 2013:Got a bunch of these on sale. Works well and you cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

Kyle in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:I bought a few of these on clearance. They fit just like stock at a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a filter

Jacob in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:A cheap filter for the masses. It's a great filter does its job if changed out regularly. I've been using them on every bike I own

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great oil filters

GARY in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:have used them on utv & atv no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

ELIZABETH in BC

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:Works as good as Oem part

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant fault it

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:works fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

DAN in CO

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:seems to be fine and great price!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Kyle in IA

Comments On Aug 02, 2013:Got a bunch of these on sale. Works well and you cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and Worth it!

Josh in WI

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:Cheap and does what its meant to do!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and does the job!

Josh in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Great price and does the job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters Oil

Jason in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:Works fine, does not come with new O-rings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

kurtis in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jun 22, 2013:Good oil filters for the money, if you change your oil all the time, these cannot be beat for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

Kyle in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:I've had this filter for about 8 months and its still great!!!!!! Always shop Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap filter

Joe in NY

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:A good cheap alternative to oem filters at half the cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works fine great price

Jason in ID

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:i dont claim to be an expert on oil filters but it looks like all the rest and is allot cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Derek in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On May 23, 2013:Great product and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap but work.

Royal in UT

Comments On May 20, 2013:Definitely not the quality of oem or K&N but good enough if you do frequent oil changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA TRX 400 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On May 14, 2013:Filter does what it should, after one year of use it came out in tact and filtered well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

ERVIN in AL

Comments On May 11, 2013:It does its job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filter for the price

Jay in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On May 09, 2013:Nice filter for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price especially if you change oil regularly

ED in IL

Comments On May 05, 2013:Good cheap priced filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Lucas in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On May 02, 2013:Great product. Super deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Sandi in ME

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Great oil filter at a great price bought two on my last order!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Kane in VIC

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:as allways quality product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Price

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:for the price, you cannot go wrong at all. It works extremely well and have had no issues in my 08 WR450

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Jeffrey in GA

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:I change my oil very often and wanted a cheap oil filter. I have not had any problems with this oil filter, and I have used it for several years now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 crf450r

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:Fits perfectly...great, cheap little filters! I only wish they had more...I bought everything that was in stock. Thanks for the quick shipping and great service, as always!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's an air filter

Marius in ON

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Price is good, it comes pre oiled with No Toil which is a great product. Ready to install and ride. Enough said.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Mason in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:I have ran several of these on my bike and it does what it is supposed to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i have used over 10 of them on my 450f and r6

matt in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:works just as good as a 15.00 dollar one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job and doesn't cost much

Ian in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:Does the job and didn't cost as much. Not much else to say. Not sure how well it filters but it's probably the same as any other filter. I change the oil regularly anyway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

ANDREW in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:worked fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems yet

Blake in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Has held up good. Seems to be doing its job and hasnt failed yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent service from Rocky Mountian ATV/MC

Thomas in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:Thank you for your service. This was my first purchase. My order came fast as predicted. I have not used the Oil Filters yet but they look GREAT. I will use Rocky Mountian ATV/MC as my parts store in the future. Thanks, Tom

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stock up on this GREAT DEAL!!!!!

David in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:Absolutely best price for an ATV oil filter, Cheapest that I have found!!, I frequently change filters (depending on how much and how long I ride) I'd rather buy these than a K&N filter, You could buy about 3 of the neutrons for the price of one K&N, also Check Neutrons Brake pads, (Great deal also!!) Ride Smart, Ride Safe, and most of all, HAVE FUN!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exellent filter

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:It works well!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

lee in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:this filter is the same as stock, but its cheaper, has the same effect in performance and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it is supposed to.

BRIAN in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:So far so good. Seems to filter the oil like it's supposed to. Best price for any oil filter for my bike that I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So Far So Good

David in MS

Comments On Jan 08, 2013:It is cheaper than the factory filter and works just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Mark in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:It's a filter. Great for your dollar. Why spend more??

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only oil filter I'll use

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:This oil filter is the best one I have ever used and is a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bargain

Chris in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:What can you say about a filter. It does its job, and inexpensive enough to replace with every other oil change. Buy several while they last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits fine, no issues

KATHLEEN in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:These seem to be as well constructed as OEM. No fitment or durability issues to date.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't find fault

Jason in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:Without laboratory testing it's hard to say how well an oil filter works. I've used these for a while and my engine hasn't expired....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Brian in PA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:no complaints, i've used dozens of these filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:bought a bunch of these. worked as they should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

DAVID in FL

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:great for the price, cant beat it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all you need

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 XC

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I purchased these on claerance for breaking in new motors but it appears they come from the same exact factory as genuine ktm filters. Great quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter for the $$$

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Does th job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and great

Cameron in NY

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:cheap price for a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the deal

KYLE in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Good filter for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat the price.

Scott in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 16, 2012:Good filter for a great price, too bad they're on closeout...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:fit well and looks right. theres not much to say about a filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value!

James in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:A BARGIN! They work as advertized! I like them so much I bought (6) more!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter for price

Vladimir in AZ

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:I like these filters because they are cheap.... I replace oil and filter after every ride or so..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it!

Jim in NS

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:For the money, well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

LARRY in IN

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:works just as good as oem but better price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Buy as many as you can before they run out these are a great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked good

Brian in ID

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:Good filter, no problems.

Additional Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

deal!

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Sep 10, 2012:Works fine. especially for a buck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Austin in OH

Comments On Aug 20, 2012:very good quality oil filter at a good price. can't complain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money

Brian in ID

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Just as good as OEM at a considerable savings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too bad they are being discontinued

Jeramy in VA

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:These have been great filters for me. I use them on my CRF250 and my XR600. You can't beat the price and I hope RMATV changes their minds about stocking these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

amazing for price

matt in PA

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:if you change your filters like crazy then these will do fine. ive bought alot and havent found a single hole in the filter or mistake made from factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Paul in WV

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:Have used for years with no problems. Can't beat the price, especially if you stock up when they are on special.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap oil filter

Richard in IL

Comments On Jun 15, 2012:Zero issues...Buy em by the truck loads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far I like

DENNY in UT

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:Just put on my personal and work rhino and seems to be working fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Only worth $3.50

devin in NL

Comments On May 29, 2012:read all the good reviews so instead of getting one k&n like I always do I got two of these. Well... one of them has the o ring glued very far off to the side and the other has alot of dimples on the o ring that may possibly leak. Pay the extra couple bucks and get a k&n or oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

Ted in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:Should work just great. Killer price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

BERTON in ID

Comments On May 30, 2012:For the price, the best filter I have found.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter

Brandon in ND

Comments On May 06, 2012:Bought this for my 660 Raptor. Fit perfectly and seems to be working great. Would be nice to have a 17mm nut welded to it like the K&N filter it replaced, but for the price you can't complain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit!

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 29, 2012:If you change your oil regular like, these will save you money and do the job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price

CY in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:and great quality, too. Fit and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter at a great price....

JON in WI

Comments On Apr 13, 2012:I bought 5 for my 06' Outlaw. Waay cheaper than what polaris charges for replacement oil filters. Thanks Rocky!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:Why pay more when these filters do everything they are meant to do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Zachary in CA

Comments On Apr 09, 2012:Can't tell you how well they filter compared to a k&n but they work for me and I haven't had any issues yet. I've been running them for over a year with no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bang for the buck

Mike in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2012:Great filter to use while on clearance!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter great price

JOHN in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:good filter great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

KELLY in MT

Comments On Mar 01, 2012:I have been using these filters for about a year and have had no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters oil

Matthew in NV

Comments On Feb 29, 2012:What else do you need? It works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Tony in VIC

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:This things have worked flawlessly. Much better than the tusk filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Michael in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2012:The filters were an exact fit and worked out great for my quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It is an oil filter

David in WA

Comments On Jan 17, 2012:This a great quality oil filter!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT OIL FILTERS!

melanie in OR

Comments On Jan 08, 2012:These are great filters for a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filters - Recommended

Peter in NSW

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:These filters do the trick and look just as good as the factory ones. Great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Matthew in UT

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:I guess you don't really give your oil filter much attention unless it fails. I change mine a lot so this is a great price since I buy a lot of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM?

Mark in NH

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:When I compare the Neutron filter to the Kawasaki OEM filter, the Neutron looks like it has more filter material. Regardless, I have used these filters for almost all of my oil changes for the last 2 seasons of racing and practice and so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

product

Robert in WI

Comments On Aug 31, 2011:the products are really great change oil every 500 mi

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

raptor 700 oil filter

Austin in FL

Comments On Aug 28, 2011:I use these filters on both of my raptors. They seem to do their job. I have had no problems with the filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Jarek in OR

Comments On Aug 18, 2011:I have been using these on my YZ450F for quite some time, they have always held up good and they do as they are intended to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

Tyler in IA

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:These have been great. My mechanic says paper filters like these filter better than anything else. You can't beat the price for the quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Stan in ID

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:been using these for awhile and i like them. the price is right. they look just like the OEM filter. i have over 3000 miles of hard offroad running and the filters seem to be protecting my motor.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can Am outlander 800r and 400

Eric in MI

Comments On Jul 07, 2011:Not the highest quality, but price more than makes up for it. I would recommend for anyone who changes oil at least once or twice a year or more. Note to those who change oil less than once a year: I had one filter where the end caps separated from the filter media on removing. I only had this happen once on my 400 when it got used so little that year that it prolly went 18 months between oil changes. I have not had this problem on the 800 that gets changed twice a year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Derek in ON

Comments On Jul 15, 2011:Easy install, good fit, does it's job. Good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

neutron Safe guard oil filter

JEFFREY in CA

Comments On May 20, 2011:Good product. When you change your oil often, these are a great purchase. Affordable and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter

Terry in BC

Comments On May 08, 2011:Work as they should, exactly like OEM but much cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YZ450F, CRF250R, and CRF150RB

DAVID in ID

Comments On Apr 28, 2011:Used these filters on all three bikes. Work just as good as any other filter. Held up great with oil changes intervals every 15-20 hours of hour-meter riding time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why pay more?

Tyler in PA

Comments On Apr 05, 2011:Cheapest price around. Will continue to buy these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item no issues!

Mark in NY

Comments On Mar 30, 2011:Great item no issues!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and Good

John in MD

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:They're all the same, just go with the cheap one :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why spend more

clifford in OK

Comments On Feb 20, 2011:If you change your oil frequently it's a good thing to find hi-quality low cost filters. The Neutron filters are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice and not expensive

Marcin in IL

Comments On Feb 05, 2011:Great filter for the price. I have used Neutron, Tusk, and OEM filters in YZ250F. I cannot tell any difference in performance, only price. Make sure you buy two or three as this is one of the easiest ways to take care of your bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and convenient to have a couple around

TODD in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2011:Make sure you buy two or three as this is one of the easiest ways to take care of your bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as any

Owen in WV

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:I have used Neutron, Tusk, K&N and OEM filters in YZ250F's. I cannot tell any differrence in performance, only price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

william e. in TN

Comments On Jan 17, 2011: works as well as oem as always good price guys... Rocky Mountain ATV/MC your the best

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Oil filters - KTM 450

Brandon in MN

Comments On Jan 06, 2011:seem to work just fine, great deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Jacky in OK

Comments On Jan 02, 2011:Great filter for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

richard in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:does what it suppose to and at a great price. will continue buying this filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Adam in NS

Comments On Oct 29, 2010:just as good as oem !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best

Piotr in VIC

Comments On Oct 24, 2010:awesome product for a fraction of the cost. If you regularly change ur filter, these are the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like OEM

edward in NY

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:I bought three of this because of the price I just wanted to see if the were any good and they look ever better made than the k&n filter for half the price although both of them get the job done I use them in my 07 kx250f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

martin in NL

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:Filter works great in my WR450F.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great price

LUZ in WA

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:Great price, especially after i change the filter after race

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

couldn't complain for the price

GARRETT in PA

Comments On Sep 14, 2010:change my oil often on my 450r, I'm accused of "over-maintaining" my machines, great price for a disposable part, did its job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and does the job

Justin in PA

Comments On Jul 10, 2010:Cant beat the price and they work just as good as any others. Def worth it if you are like me and change the filter every oil change.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On May 14, 2010:I own a high strung 450 so I change my oil every few hours and for a few bucks these have worked out great. I don't need to spend over twice the cost for other filters especially when I only use them for 10 hours max so if you are like me then save some cash and buy these filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same as tusk and K&N

Brandon in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2010:Works and is the same as tusk and K&N. I bought on closeout for $3.50 and will buy many more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

David in AZ

Comments On Feb 27, 2010:They really are just as good as the name brand filters. Do your bike a favor, buy these and change your filter more often!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Feb 18, 2010:Great Product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

JENNIFER in WA

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:good cheap oil filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great!!

COLE in UT

Comments On Feb 14, 2010:These are perfect! every chance i get i order as many as i can. these are high quality and perform well.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

same as factory filter

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:good quality product. same filter as factory filter. cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

Mark in CA

Comments On Nov 11, 2009:Changing filters often to keep your bike running smoothly can quickly add up to big bucks. This is a low price filter that works for me with no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

good fit and good price

Michael in MI

Comments On Sep 16, 2009:Nice filter.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Filter

Jack W in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2009:Cheap and fits great. Just as good as any higher priced filter.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good price good product

Matt in NV

Comments On Apr 18, 2009:great price, filter works just as good as OEM.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Cheap but ok

Matt in IL

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:Filters are cheap and the gaskets are a little big but they work ok.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

great price

jason in WA

Comments On Jan 19, 2009:perfect filter for the perfect price for changing your oil every 2 tank fill ups. the price makes it worth it.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

Levi in PA

Comments On Dec 27, 2008:good filter, works as it should, worth the $

Was this review helpful?