Pro X 4/042 Series Mikuni Hex Main Jet

Customer Reviews for Pro X 4/042 Series Mikuni Hex Main Jet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Pro X 4/042 Series Mikuni Hex Main Jet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X 4/042 Series Mikuni Hex Main Jet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job for the TMX38

Shawn in IN

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:got my bike running the way it needed to be

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:No complains here so thats good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chasing perfection

DWAYNE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Brought a full range due to elevation changes & temperatures. Easy & cheap as 1...2...3

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product, might not be same as stock sizes

Robert in NY

Comments On May 26, 2013:i do not believe the pro x jets are the same as stock. the jet sizes in pro x do not match stock. find a conversion chart online or have rocky mountain post it somewhere on the site for reference. great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it's supposed to.

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On May 08, 2013:Does what it's supposed to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great jets, cheap at rocky mt!

Ben in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:always buy jets here as honda shop is more pricy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For the guy who likes to carry extra jets

JAKE in ID

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:I just ordered half a dozen of these jets. when i go ride in new places i can get my bikes jetted right then and there. I dont have to worry about finding a dealer with the parts i need, after i find out my jetting is all wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works.

Paul in CO

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:It works as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITS A GREAT JET

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:GREAT QUALITY A PERFECT REPLACEMENT FOR AN OLD CLOGGED JET

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Typical Jet

Diane in IN

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Quality jet for a cheap price. Never had any problems with stripping or clogging. Great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Jets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

jason in WA

Comments On May 14, 2012:Way cheaper than the local bike shop saved money even paying for $7 shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jets for my banshee

chris in CA

Comments On May 13, 2012:Fit perfect, worked perfect.
Great price.
Recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jet

TOM in NJ

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:Great price and good jet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!

Casey in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:Need a jet? Buy one of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

BILL in OR

Comments On May 01, 2011:i can have quit a few extras on hand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

John in IL

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:At this price you can easily have a small collection of jets. They easily thread in and work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why OVER pay for OEM

JOHN in GA

Comments On Jul 29, 2010:These Pro X jets save me lot of money and work great. Also, cool to have them in clearly marked bags.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

Jimmy in CT

Comments On Mar 13, 2010:These jets are top quality and fit just like stock. And for only $2 and change they are extremely inexpensive!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FIt Great!

JEFFERY in AL

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:They work and fit great just like stock!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

kevin in TN

Comments On Nov 19, 2009:Perfect size.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pefect Fit and CAN'T beat the price.

JEREMY in PA

Comments On May 01, 2009:You can't beat this main jet. I called local bike shops and they told me I could not get a 390 short main jet. I called the local Honda dealers and they didn't have it in stock and wanted $8.50 for this tiny main jet. Can't beat a little over $2.00 and delivered to my door.

Was this review helpful?